Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing of note near the hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Not particularly memorable. Nondescript comes to mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morris, ILL

nice

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: the towels, the rooms, the service.
Cons: the parking was not good and the continental breakfast
Location: near the airport. near mil. we went to the art musuem ,the irish fest, the bassillica and the zoo.
It was a very nice rooom. happy tio have a fridge , microwave and a coffee maker. the towels were the softes ever and being near the airport the hotel was pleasantly quiet. clean rooms and very nice staff. disapppointed in the continetal breakfast and parking was not good but other than that an enjoyable stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Easy access to places we wanted to visit.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the location the best.
Cons: More exits or elevators to make it more accessible to the rooms.
Location: Although we didn't eat nearby, restaurants did look very decent
Staff was pleasant checking in. Pool looked inviting as we were walking in. Our room was on the other side of the hotel. We were informed to go through the front and than to the elevators. It was a long walk. We did find the stairway was an easier exit to the back of the hotel. That's where we could find adequate parking. It was disappointing one evening when we returned to the hotel that two shuttle buses were blocking the entrance. It was difficult to back up and find another parking place as other cars were lined up behind us. When we finally got through the back entrance keys didn't work so we had to go back to the front and again search for a parking place. Rooms were cleaned promptly by the housekeepers in the morning. Also, checkout was easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Hotel very close to airport.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport
We checked in after a long day's drive and were registered in very quickly. The room was clean and we were able to adjust the temperature to our liking with minimal effort. The staff was very helpful in getting us to the airport to pick up passengers. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The front desk staff is not the friendliest but overall this is a decent place to stay for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

nice hotel close to airport but no noise.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Clean, updated and reasonably priced.
Close to airport but no airport noise- amazing! Light, bright hallways. updated throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good shuttle service

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room with excellent airport shuttle service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean from Wisconsin

Very helpful

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
At last min I needed a hotel near the air port with shuttle . We were flying to where my brother lived. He had passed away. Neither my sister or I expected to sleep a wink. But the beds were so comportable. I thank you for such a good experience at a bad time in my life. From now on I am a Clarion lover
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

!!!!

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
good to go