Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Hotel very close to airport.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport
We checked in after a long day's drive and were registered in very quickly. The room was clean and we were able to adjust the temperature to our liking with minimal effort. The staff was very helpful in getting us to the airport to pick up passengers. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The front desk staff is not the friendliest but overall this is a decent place to stay for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

nice hotel close to airport but no noise.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Clean, updated and reasonably priced.
Close to airport but no airport noise- amazing! Light, bright hallways. updated throughout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Love to Go from Virginia

Graduation Trip

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: It was easy access to the places i needed to go and very close to the airport.
Cons: I would put the older people on the inside rooms away from the so much noise on the outside
Location: As stated it is centrally located and not a long ways from downtown. i didnot get to go too many other places.
The room was clean and well maintained. The only problem was i had a room next to the parking lot near the restaurant entrance and it was very noisy friday and saturday night in the parking lot. Sunday was calm. Small children running and playing in the hallway was a bit too much. The room hotel was conveniently located and easy to find. The food was good in the downtairs restaurant and the service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Central Wisconsin

Great Hotel Staff

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: The Staff and convenient location to the airport
Cons: Needs a hot tub.
Location: near airport and lots of great places to eat.
Great service, staff very friendly. Excellent shuttle service to and from the airport, minimal waiting. J.D., Andy, Eric and Jose were exceptionally helpful. Food was good. Was a great hotel to stay at before leaving on a trip to NYC, minimal stress, easy check-in. Business center allowed us to check in for the flight and print boarding pass before hand- super easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near airport

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Kelly was nice about reservation. Very friendly. ........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Hotel is fine - older but clean. Handicap bathroom was nice size. Restaurant is overpriced and not very good. It would be nice to have a shuttle to take you to different locations besides just the airport. The shuttle that is available for the airport is always there within a few moments. No long wait and drivers are always very nice and helpful.