Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: They were very helpful in having the breakfest reday earlier as most of us had to leave before it was set to start.
Checkin on the extra rooms I had was a pain. I had 2 extra rooms in my name. I had left the names of the people who would be checking in - gave them the confremation number and in both case it took up to 45 min to check in. In one case the front desk wanted me to leave a meeting off site and come back to the hotel to verify the checkin. Pain in the butt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Nice location. Room was clean and the pool just the right temp. Breakfast was hot and plenty of variety. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockledge, Fl

Good Value for the money

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The hotel was clean and well kept. The staff was friendly and knowledgable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Friendly and helpful staff!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Staff was great. Rooms were nice. Beds were very comfortable. Desk helped me recover an item left in the room. They also recommended a good taxi service. Thank you Kenosha! Also breakfast was super!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peachtree City, GA

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Staff was exceptional.
I asked to check in early and was accommodated. Staff was pleasant and concerned about how my room was as I was checking out. Hotel breakfast was good, a decent variety of items. Location was perfect for my purposes and easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald E from Cincinnati, OH

First time stay in this area!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town for a sales call, first time in the area. Looking for a Hotel near my potential customer and found This Comfort Inn on Hotels.com. Book from my phone during the drive up, very simple to do, and I found a great place to stay with lost of restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Saturday Eve at Comfort Inn Pleasant Prarie

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Nice quiet room with fridge and microwave. Have stayed here before. My only issues is there was no ice machine on the 3rd Floor and only a few of the jets were working in the hot tub. Still felt good after a long day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The hotel was nice. It isn't luxury, but it's good for a short stay and an ok breakfast. I would stay at this Comfort Inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

it's ok

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Little things are starting to fall apart in the room