Ratings based on 795 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Fabulous place, especially if you use the airport.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: We loved the roomy room, the free wine and pizza at night (Tuesday), and the shuttle service to the airport.
Location: airport is near.
We were there the night before my wife took an early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Gaven

Very convenient to MKE

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Clean and convenient. Pizza night and complimentary beverages a pleasant plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Was perfect for two nights. Used the gym that was nice also, comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to airport.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent place next to the airport. Pool area is huge. Bed was comfortable. It was quiet and did the job for a night. Tv was flat screen. Furniture was older in room but battroon was updated. About 15 minute drive downtown if yuu want decent food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Maryland

VEry pleasant and a Good Value

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this place, but this time had some issues. The room was not properly cleaned overnight. I brought this to the attention of the hotel staff who did their best to make it right. Otherwise, this is a great place to stay, right off the Interstate but you cannot hear the traffic. A nice restaurant next door and a great pool. Continental breakfast with protein and happy hour every evening. What is not to like?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Rocklin, California

Best Comfort Suites in America!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best Comfort Suites we've ever stayed at. Our room was huge! Beds very comfy. Breakfast good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Appleton, WI

Good hotel w/ excellent access to hwy 94 & airport

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: It is a very family friendly facility in terms of rooms and amenities such as pools and complimentary breakfast with variety.
Location: Mitchell airport is nearby, and it is a quick drive to downtown activities. We loved being so close to the AMAZING Basilica of St. Josaphat on 6th St.
The staff was courteous and responsive. The overall hotel comfort was very good. The children enjoyed the pools very much. The breakfast each morning was appetizing. The room was large and the linens comfortable. Only one grievance: for a non-smoking facility, the room smelled like there had been recent smoking and ozone cleaning (which does not eradicate the embedded smells completely). That was probably an isolated situation, but a turn-off nonetheless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judyfrom Arizona

Family outing, Wisconsin State Fair

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family reunion to attend Wisconsin State Fair, always stay at this hotel, location, service, amenities are great. Love that you get coupon for free drink per person for bar. Great pool & hot tub, even have kiddie pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com