Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great clean comfortable beds. Spacious rooms. Great free breakfast. Was just perfect for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Don't let the front desk deter you.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast was good and the ease to walk across the parking lot to Ruby Tuesday for dinner was great.
Cons: Train the front desk team to be pleasant and welcoming. They are the front line for your customers.
The front desk staff could have been pleasant. They were not and I don't think either of them even smiled or said hello. I travel a lot and they make the first impression of what your stay would be like. The one was dealing with another customer and had the same attitude so I can only assume that this is their culture at the hotel. Guests are the customers; perhaps they have forgotten. The room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was good

Posted May 31, 2014
No complaints, staff was helpful and friendly. Room was very clean and check out was simple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 31, 2014
The room was beautiful, I had a very well rested night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a relatively new hotel and very well kept

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: easy access to highways and a 100 yard walk to a reasonable resturant
Cons: could use a business center with a couple of computers and a printer
overall for the value, I would rate this hotel 8 out of 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee Wisconsin

I will be back!

Posted May 29, 2014
The bed was so comfortable, all the amenities were great! Would've liked more towels in the room but I could always ask.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Asha from Wisconsin

It was too busy!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The location is great for us. The parking is convenient.
Cons: The pool was kind of gross this time. We have stayed at this hotel in the past (without incident) so we will see if this was an isolated incident.
Location: Westward on Good Hope Road are a lot of restaurants. If you head a little ways north there is shopping as well. Major stores.
There was a huge family with kids under age 10 running amok at breakfast and the staff couldn't keep the food well stocked. They ruined breakfast for any other patrons. Then they all went swimming at the same time. There were no less than 40 children in the pool at the same time -- which also ruined the pool experience for us. Big hair balls in the pool. The service was okay except that we asked for an extra pillow. The night clerk said they would send one up and then never followed through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jbh from milwaukee

Nice Surprise

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a room for a family get together and we checked in here. I was pleasantly surprised with the room. It was a good experience and the bed was VERY comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: The room itself was clean and comfortable. The bedding was cozy.
Cons: The kids were looking forward to waffles but there wasn't enough waffle mix or waffle irons to accommodate all of the guests. We had bagels instead.
Location: Ruby Tuesdays is through the parking lot & was a good place to eat dinner.
The pool was very busy, extremely chlorinated and the hot tub was filthy. The toddler swim/play area was very nice but also very cold. Breakfast was hard to access as it was very populated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shonnie from Milwaukee, Park Place

Loved it......

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
They call it the comfort suites for a reason. Very comfy, loved the way the bed spread was set up. Sheet, comforter, sheet. We had a blast enjoying all the other perks. Great breakfast too.