Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Good room , convenient location. Bedding and linens were very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Very poor staff rude not flexible disorganized unprofessional
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Nadia Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for any service inconveniences. We will look into these issues mentioned and make the appropriate changes. Thank you for the helpful feedback. I assure you we will work diligently to make the correct changes. Sincerely, Nadia Rodriguez
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu

Good but bad food

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: I like the location
Cons: Better Food Choices (Gluten Free)
Location: Work, play
40% of Americans are Gluten Sensitive. Your breakfast options include High Gluten Flour products that are poisonous. Please provide Gluten Free, Non-High Gluten Flour, or Organic options like Rice Chex for Cereal or Gluten Free/Organic bread options. Gluten is been linked to serious medical problems including Alzheimer's, Migraine headaches and bloated stomach, plus many more serious conditions that those.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price. Breakfast was wonderful with a nice variety! I liked that they used real plates and utensils instead of paper and plastic. Less waste and much easier to eat a waffle with a real fork. We only stayed for one night but will definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Albertfrom brampton

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was helpful and the room was very comfortable. We stayed three nights and all were pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good rate, nice employees, very slow internet

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Employees, very nice.
Cons: Internet, terrible, its slow and the signal falls out.
Good hotel, clean, convenient to I-94. The employees are very nice, but.... honestly, the internet is so slow, its unusable. These days the internet is more important than TV, especially for business travelers. You need to get that "up to speed"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karynnfrom Indianapolis

Nice Hotel and Facilities

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, excellent pool and hot tub facility, nice breakfast, friendly and efficient staff on check in and check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied guests

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very friendly, especially George at fhe front desk. The rooms were very clean with a quiet atmosphere. The continental breakfast was very good with a variety of options to choose from. Our stay overall was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Joliet

it's decent

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nice but they where doing room construction next to our room and the paint smell we terrible and hallways had mess in them from that bathroom floors could of been mopped that was a Lil ick