Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

ren faire

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: clean! well lit. the coffee bar - excellent. the gourmet coffee is very good.
Cons: serve REAL eggs and switch out those gross sausage patties w/ real sausage links.
Location: we were in for the ren faire, but there is also an outlet mall out this way, and we never made it to simmons (?) beach but that sounds fun too.
this was not our first time staying at country inn and suites, although it was our first in kenosha. room was very clean, and the bed was comfortable. if our neighbors were noisy we didn't know. breakfast is okay - i really wish REAL eggs & sausage links were served - but i didn't go hungry so all is well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Price was will worth the stay.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Our room was great.
Cons: Improvement suggestion, free breakfast.
Location: In the area for a lacrosse tournament.
I've been traveling all summer for lacrosse tournaments and this hotel offered a very nice facility for the price. Our room as very comfortable. Food was available in the lobby. The pool was nice, but a bit small. There was plenty of parking. All in all, a very good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, WI

Conference Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, breakfast, workout facilities.
Cons: For the price, it was fine.
Location: N/A
We stayed three nights. Even though it was close to the interstate it was not overly loud. Staff was pleasant. Breakfast offerings were good. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only one complaint.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Our only complaint is that our reservation was for 8 nights and the front desk would code our key cards for 1 to 3 days. We kept having to go back to the front desk every couple of day to get our key cards coded again. Very inconvenient when you come in late and can't get into your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha WI

Nice hotel close to shopping, beaches, and highway

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very nice hotel with a great breakfast. Wish they had better quality plastic wear to eat with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very good. Nice room, adequate space!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Bed, suite space, pool and hot tub.
Cons: Maybe putting a couple cookies in each room!
Location: Within a block of the BratStop. Nice location!
Room was very comfortable, had plant of space for four of us. The king bed was comfortable with enough pillows. The pull out couch could have been a bit better but overall was fine. Well worth the night we paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

amazing!!!

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jill from St. Paul

Help Wanted!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 lone guy at the front desk. 3 deep in front of me to check in. Phone ringing every 30 seconds. Finally get to room and toilet out of commission. Back down to the slowest service ever. Poor guy. He was very professional and nice but completely over worked. Will not stay again. $179 was completely too much for this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from AL

Wonderful experience!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: I don't see any room for improvements.
Location: There were several eating places and shopping in area.
I always stay at Country Inns no matter what state I go to. I always had a wonderful experience. I would not stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com