Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John

Nice hotel located close to many things to do.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Clean is huge and location.
Cons: Please let guests know about the $10.00 that is on hold on their CC (debit card) for a couple of days after their stay.
Stayed for one night, enjoyed the hot tub ( the area was clean and kept up) many towels on hand to use. The morning breakfast was really good. Many items to choose from. The staff was very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel, good breakfast

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Good hotel overall. Great breakfast. Will definitely consider it again if in Brookfield.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Has pool. Near grandkids.

Posted Jan 12, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S.Leyderman from Chicago

Outstanding

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friends and I stayed the night here, and the staff was very sweet. The room clean and the beds comfortable. The location is nice. It was a great stay, Good Service. Wonderful breakfast and I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from WI

Great location

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We decided to all take a weekend trip since we couldn't be together for Christmas due to many family members working in the medical field, so we decided on a weekend away to Milwaukee. (meeting in the middle). It consisted of a brewery tour (Lakefront Brewery, highly recommend it!!) and just hanging in the hotel playing games and spending time together. It was a great weekend, the hotel was great and it located in a great spot. Can't wait to come back again for Brewer games and other things!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rachel from Madison

Very clean and friendly

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here after arriving into MKE on a very cold and snowy evening rather than driving back to Madison at night. We called it vacation-extended. It was very comfortable, clean, and the staff couldn't have been nicer. Very nice pool area, not too much chlorine. They really paid attention to it and kept it up well.