Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant comfortable stay for one night

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Location: Very convenient location with freeway access right down the road. Shopping and dining aplenty nearby.
Staff friendly and helpful. Room, though sparse was clean and spacious. We were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Close to my meeting and easy to get to.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: See prior answer.
Nice looking facilities and in good repair. Nice pool as I had some time to swim in the morning. Good selection of food and nice dining area too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tipler Wisconsin

Great Location

Posted Jan 21, 2015
In town to visit freinds and family for a few days. Great place to stay nice pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family in area. Perfect location...

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Easy to get to family and good food. Hot tub hot and pool comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Our room was everything we asked for. Free breakfast was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Room was very nice, bed was comfortable. Pool and hot tub were right temperature. Free breakfast was great and the staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Even though we were in the middle of Badger country...we Ohio State Buckeyes were treated very well. Nice people...very clean facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice Hotel. Clean & Comfortable

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and spacious. Warm atmosphere. Helpful and friendly morning staff. Good breakfast.
Location: The hotel is in a quiet area, away from the hustle of downtown.
We had a great stay at this hotel. It was clean, and the rooms were spacious. The continental breakfast also offered a nice variety of choices. However, if you are traveling with a pet, please be aware. I did not see anywhere on Expedia where Country Inn would charge a $75 fee for our dog. You can imagine my shock when we checked in that night, only to be told we would also owe this fee on top of our ONE NIGHT STAY. However, in the morning, when I turned in our keys and voiced again my displeasure over the high "cleaning fee" when we only stayed one night, the morning clerk graciously offered us a reduced rate. (I think she looked on Expedia and noticed no mention of the hotel's pet fee).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hidden fees in average hotel with average service.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was slow to respond to our request of a rollaway when the room we booked to sleep 5 only had two double beds. Then they wanted to charge us for it. We also booked here because of their pet friendly rating only to find out they charge $75 for our dog to stay. The management made us feel like this was our fault saying we should have asked more questions despite their website having incorrect information.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Were sorry for the confusion that occurred with our Pet fees and the rollaway. We do post our fees online, but we clearly didn't convey that at check in. We hope to have you stay again and address any issues that may occur. Sincerely, Jeff Arman General Manager