Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Green Bay, WI

Enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The pool and the cleanliness of the hotel. The hot breakfast was truly a treat. Also loved having a fridge in microwave in room.
Cons: thought everything was great!!!
Location: We were close to Miller Park and within walking distance to a very nice restaurant. Very nice area - easy location to find.
We went to a Brewer game and spent the night at this Country Inn & Stes. The staff were extremely friendly, the pool area was a great place to relax. Walking distance to a great restaurant. Had a GREAT, fresh hot breakfast. Would stay again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago, IL

Nice amenities. Polite staff. Good breakfast

Posted Apr 10, 2015
This was a great stay. Everything was nice from the parking to the pool. The staff was polite and the room was comfortable. Id definitely recommend to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast but.....

Posted Mar 30, 2015
They were many people jumping into the small pool almost hitting others. And lots of floating debris in the pool. Hair etc. when we asked for towels after getting out of the pool the front desk lady would not get us any kind of towel. Ive never been at any hotel that doesn't have some kind of towel. So my wife and kids had the shiver there way to our room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services in regards to the pool issues. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Appleton

Birthday Meeting

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Close to Access of airport pickup, and the Amtrak pickup!
Cons: Nothing, Very accommodating!
Location: Close to or near shopping, recreation and dining.
Close to airport and Amtrak. Rooms were readily available and staff were very accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 17, 2015
It was a nice hotel close to the airport. Pool area was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Price
Had to change rooms twice due to no heat. Was frustrating to pack things up to switch rooms after already unpacked. Thermostat read at 62 degrees. Brrrr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for business trip.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby and close to Interstate--easy on and off.
I needed a hotel southside of Milwaukee for a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Allis,WI

Family in from out of town

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Clean
Very clean Hotel, wide variety of item for breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Every thing was good, but who ever clean the room didn't leave enough toilet paper, but the room was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com