Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel was in a very convenient location, and the staff was quite friendly.
Cons: Only two bath towels were provided. A shelf with extra towels would have been helpful.
Location: The hotel isn't very walkable due to the road layout, but it's very close to shopping, restaurants, and a phenomenal Ace Hardware store.
We stayed here while in town for a family event. Our room on the second floor was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable enough for a couple nights, but not much longer than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hazel crest, illinois

It was a nice experience

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The staff are wonderful and very polite.The breakfast was tasteful and the children love it“s closeness to the zoo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Friendly staff and convenient to my business in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chippewa Falls WI

Very comfortable bed

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I stayed two weeks prior to this stay and they delivered again. The room was very comfortable especially the king bed. With a 12:00 PM checkout time it makes it nice after a late night at Miller Park. I will be staying here every time I go to the Brewers games. It is just too bad they don't guarantee Brewers wins with every stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chippewa Falls WI

I'm not handicap

Posted Aug 10, 2014
They put us in a handicap room for some reason????? Other than that the hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent upon arrival. This is a great location for a Brewers game, the Zoo or the State Fair. I would defiantly stay here again being that is a great hotel in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

it was a great experience

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly with helping with directions and making sure we had everything we need to enjoy our stay
Cons: nothing I don't think it needs improving everything work well
Location: We were close to the zoo, miller park, we stayed in Brookfield Wi
The staff at check in was very helpful they were very friendly and it was a very smooth check in. We got to the room and when we made the reservation we ask for a cot and it was not noted on the reservation, but I went back down to make sure we could get on and the staff responded very quickly and brought up a cot. The house keepers did a very nice job of cleaning the room, I would recommend that the room be more equip with more than two towels, specially when they know there was 4 people in the room, it was a king suite so I understand that it was meant for two people and we started out with 3 and then add a 4th person so it would have been nice to have the extra towels from the start but we had to call down for towels the whole stay which they brought up right away but my thoughts would be if we were calling for more towels every day why would you not leave some extra's when you where cleaning. but it was a great experience would stay there again. The hotel was very packed but you never heard anyone either walking in the halls or running around which was very nice most hotels that are full you hear others in the hall or running around that was not the case here
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Meg from West Chicago

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the most it was an amazing place to stay. I was only disappointed in the sofa bed, very small and did not get the refrigerator that I had requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KO from Chicagoland

Clean and Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night with my young sons. Our room is very clean and comfortable.Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We would come back whenever we visit this area. We recommend this hotel to everybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacqueline Johnson from Marquette, MI

Courtyard in Brookfield

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful weekend at the Courtyard and in Brookfield. Amenities of the property well maintained, rooms generous size...missed an in room fridge but, t this was available at a charge. Staff friendly and very polite.