Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wausau, WI

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Convenient, clean, staff was very polite and seem secure.
Did not eat dinner at the hotel, but had a very nice breakfast. The hotel staff was very friendly. The only thing that was odd, was the arrangement of our room. We had a king bed room, and the TV was off to the side. Although we could turn the tv somewhat for viewing, it would have been better in a different location. It was straight on viewing from the couch, but had it been more in the corner, it could have been more easily viewed from all locations by turning it to the viewing area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Staff very friendly when checking in. Forgot my hairspray and the staff was very friendly and accomodating giving me a small bottle they had at the front desk, Wish restaurants were closer. Hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and accommodations

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Hotel staff helped us with special needs on our room without issues. Location is great close to restaurants and shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jill Hfrom Green Bay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time we have stayed at your hotel, very happy, we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Beefrom MN

A satisfied guest

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were amazing and accommodating. Great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Wauconda, IL

Great experience with friendly people.

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our trip to the Milwaukee Zoo was complimented by a trip to this hotel. The staff was nice and the rooms were clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel was in a very convenient location, and the staff was quite friendly.
Cons: Only two bath towels were provided. A shelf with extra towels would have been helpful.
Location: The hotel isn't very walkable due to the road layout, but it's very close to shopping, restaurants, and a phenomenal Ace Hardware store.
We stayed here while in town for a family event. Our room on the second floor was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable enough for a couple nights, but not much longer than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hazel crest, illinois

It was a nice experience

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The staff are wonderful and very polite.The breakfast was tasteful and the children love it“s closeness to the zoo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Friendly staff and convenient to my business in the area.