Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IN

Nice and clean

Posted May 26, 2015
I like this hotel because is close to the airport and restaurant and bars. The hotel is confortable and clean and always looks new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I highly recommend this hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Staff were great and the rooms were beautiful.
Cons: I think the Courtyard Marriott could benefit a larger pool and hot tub. It was a little small.
Location: There was a Gyro place next door. I love Gyros.
This is the BEST hotel I have stayed at thus far. The location was great because there were restaurants and fast food places nearby and there was easy transportation to South-ridge Mall. The inside and outside has a modern taste to it and the rooms are amazing. My bathroom had nice glass doors with marble counter tops. The walls were uniquely made in the room with nice a nice architectural design and the bed faces the window, which had an amazing view at night. There was a pool and hot tub but I did not get the chance to experience that. Most of all the staff were great! They even surprised me with a bottle of wine because it was my birthday! It blew me away! I will definitely come back to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive for total guest satisfaction and it is always great to hear when we have achieved that. Thank you for your time and kind words and we hope to serve your lodging needs on your next trip to Milwaukee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oshkosh, WI

I'd do it again

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanness.
Cons: Parking, basically one way in and one way back out.
Location: There's plenty of things to do and located near by.
It was nice, especially with a 2 yr old and a 1 mo.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive for total guest satisfaction and it is always great to hear when we have achieved that. Thank you for your time and kind words and we hope to serve your lodging needs on your next trip to Milwaukee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Nice, clean, staff friendly. Bed was hard as a rock (bad)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indinapolis

Nice hotel looks new

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Quick registration. Is the second time i stay on this hotel and always is clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Close to a lot of eating places.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Was fine. Did not eat dinner there as menus was not what we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabethfrom All around the world

Comfortable, quiet.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was only 4*F outside but inside our room was at least 80*F. It was so warm I turned on the air conditioner! Nice place, quiet, a little remote but then again Milwaukee is pretty small so it only takes about 10-15 minutes to get downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fox Valley, WI

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Stayed a night to do some shopping at the Mayfair mall and visit with family. Located centrally to Mayfair and Bayshore.