Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by D from Chicago, IL

Value hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Didn't have hot water in the shower; room was small with bare bones amenities.
1 out of 5
by wayne from allentown PA

It was the worst Days Inn I had ever stay !

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing good
Cons: All of them
Location: None
Terrible The floor is dirty, room is dirty, no restaurant available
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

local hotel in suburbs

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Cons: needs to be updated. It is a bit run down, old appliances, funiture WiFi did not work - very weak signal, and would not connect
Just a overnight stay while visting relatives. Was only there to sleep, and shower. I would not want to stay longer than necessary
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and worn out.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Paper thin walls, peeling paint and tiny tiny rooms/bathrooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Catrina from Wauwatosa

Nice for last Minute stay for a good price clean.

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: It was clean & quiet.
Cons: It served the purpose I needed it for no complaints.
Location: Nice location near a variety of restaurants & pubs.
It was nice for a last minute stay, staff was nice and friendly room was nice and clean, continental breakfast available, cable, it should not be this many characters needed to write a review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross facility.

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Sink plugged. Called front desk, came and plunged, no idea whether plunger was used on toilet previously. No attempt to disinfect when done.
1 out of 5
by shess

DON'T GO!

Posted Feb 8, 2014
The room was a closet with a bathroom. It appeared to be very popular with the Meth, crack and homeless population of the area. beware of late night knocks from professionals of the oldest profession.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

wouldn't go again

Posted Feb 3, 2014
pool/office are in a detached building, accessible via a well lit tunnel at least. This hotel, or at least the room I was in, is in desperate need of a makeover. The wallpaper was buckling, the wall under the air/heat unit had strange colors on it, the shower curtain was ripped in several places. The hot water in the shower was luke-warm at best, however, the hot water in the sink was very hot ... how does that happen?? the woman at the front desk made me feel it was an inconvenience for her to do her job ... we were not able to get breakfast because it didn't start until 7am and we had to be at our destination at that time - she offered no other options. I won't be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Green Bay WI

Location was close to my meeting location.

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: Close to areas I was visiting easy to get around the city.
Cons: Parking, Plumbing, snow removal
Location: Was attending a conference in the area.
The parking area was small and crowded. Noise from other guest bothered me. Plumbing kept backing up in sink and shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014