Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Hotel was located very close to Bradley Center. Very friendly staff. I thought the rooms were a bit outdated. There were many noises from heater all night long.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel, I would stay again.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Location: Went to a great Irish pub down the street (towards the Lake) called Moes Irish Pub. Great grilled cheese.
I have two areas the hotel can improve in. 1st the in room coffee is terrible. answer is kierig machines. I travel a lot and these are great!!. 2nd in room dining, good but..... Food was great can complain but it would be very nice if there are two people have two trays, why because then both can use a tray to eat in bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Clean fresh smelling room , bedding and beds very comfortable and great quality. ..i always try to stay in this hotel when I stay in Milwaukee'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: NA
Location: casino and restaurants downtown
Hotel was right down town and close to casino. The staff was so nice and helpful which made the experience even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Very attentive and helpful with directions. just nice people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Great hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
The hotel was very nice and the hotel manager was absolutely wonderful
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Parking Sucks!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We stayed on New Years Eve, paid $15 for valet only parking and were told it was free in and out. When we got back at 1am from our party we were told there was no more parking and we could park ourselves in the $25 parking garage around the corner. I was forced to park my car and pay again for parking, and then walk in 10 degree weather in party clothes two blocks in a city I didn't know in the early hours of the morning!!! You're better off somewhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oshkosh WI

Downtown Milwaukee visit

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: It is clear the mission is to make guest's stay enjoyable.
Cons: I wish they had a few rooms with hot tubs in the room.
Location: Downtown Milwaukee, all kinds of things to do within walking distance, great restaurants, cafes and close to the Bradley Center, museum, Panther arena
Excellent staff service, Jeffrey at the front desk was cordial, remembered details about what I was doing in Milwaukee and offered helpful suggestions to improve my comfort and make my visit easier in and out of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice hotel in the middle of downtown Milwaukee

Posted Dec 8, 2014
We stayed for 1 night on a get away weekend. The hotel was very clean and the staff extremely nice and helpful. Our room was also clean and no noise at night. In the morning we had a wonderful free breakfast that came with our package. It could not have been nicer for the price. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Valet parking!
No complaints. Nice hotel, pleasant staff. Have stayed here before and I would stay here again.