Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Romeoville, IL

Perfect location in Milwaukee!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We were greeted with a smile and a cookie ! The rooms where great! They where clean, spacious, and it was a nice touch to include water and a snack. Valet services were prompt and the parking fee was minimal. The only thing is that I would ask for a little better pillows they were comfortable but maybe a little firmer would be better but that's just a personal choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Staff was courteous and amazing. Hotel was minutes away from most popular destinations. Would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Easy, clean, Cookies!

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Continental breakfast and coffee should be offered downstairs
Location: Great restaurants, shops, sight seeing
Easy Valet park, fast check in, room size was a bit on the small side - thought I was in NY for a minute
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my destination

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the employees were friendly.
Cons: The over all knowledge of the area. The employees should not guess where something is. It would have been better for them just to say I don't know.
Location: Harley Manufacture Museum and University of Milwaukee
I was not happy with the front desk because I showed them the location of a training that I needed to attend and they informed me that it was all the way across town. when in fact it was a 6 minute walk from the hotel. I asked three different employees. The room was very warm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, and nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Cons: Room sizes are too small
Everything was great. Parking was 15$ at the door. The only complaint was the room was too small. With two adults and one child in a room with two double beds, we were constantly bumbing into each other. Even the bathroom was tiny. Front staff was was awesome, and no issues with anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Centrally located, clean hotel. The staff were great and very welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Hotel was located very close to Bradley Center. Very friendly staff. I thought the rooms were a bit outdated. There were many noises from heater all night long.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel, I would stay again.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Location: Went to a great Irish pub down the street (towards the Lake) called Moes Irish Pub. Great grilled cheese.
I have two areas the hotel can improve in. 1st the in room coffee is terrible. answer is kierig machines. I travel a lot and these are great!!. 2nd in room dining, good but..... Food was great can complain but it would be very nice if there are two people have two trays, why because then both can use a tray to eat in bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Clean fresh smelling room , bedding and beds very comfortable and great quality. ..i always try to stay in this hotel when I stay in Milwaukee'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: NA
Location: casino and restaurants downtown
Hotel was right down town and close to casino. The staff was so nice and helpful which made the experience even better.