Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oshkosh WI

Downtown Milwaukee visit

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: It is clear the mission is to make guest's stay enjoyable.
Cons: I wish they had a few rooms with hot tubs in the room.
Location: Downtown Milwaukee, all kinds of things to do within walking distance, great restaurants, cafes and close to the Bradley Center, museum, Panther arena
Excellent staff service, Jeffrey at the front desk was cordial, remembered details about what I was doing in Milwaukee and offered helpful suggestions to improve my comfort and make my visit easier in and out of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice hotel in the middle of downtown Milwaukee

Posted Dec 8, 2014
We stayed for 1 night on a get away weekend. The hotel was very clean and the staff extremely nice and helpful. Our room was also clean and no noise at night. In the morning we had a wonderful free breakfast that came with our package. It could not have been nicer for the price. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Valet parking!
No complaints. Nice hotel, pleasant staff. Have stayed here before and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Friendly and accommodating staff.
Location: N/A
Friendly and accommodating staff willing to help out and give good advice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Haven, CT

Just right!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Everything was immaculately clean. Every staff member I encountered (desk people, maid service, maintenance staff, restaurant/bar staff) was incredibly friendly and helpful. The bed was so comfortable and soft, it was even better than my bed at home. They have a free washer-dryer in the fitness center (hooray!!), so bring some laundry detergent with you! I ate the baked macaroni & cheese at the hotel restaurant, and it was amazing. I felt really happy and comfortable and taken care of at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Nice location, very friendly and helpful staff. Valet parking reasonably priced.
We were here just for an overnight to attend a festival. The hotel was located within walking distance to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

2-night stay

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Fix the cable on for the TVs. Otherwise, it was great.
Location: Some scruffy folks here and there, but overall, they did not really bother you. There were nice places to eat nearby.
The hotel was very clean and convenient to downtown. I was given the Honors floor which was also a nice feature. I had meetings and could walk where I needed to go. There were a few issues with the TV set (the cable connection was causing prisms to happen on certain channels but there was a good selection of channels).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom elmshorn

Schönes Hotel in der Stadtmitte

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Die Lage zu den touristischen Zielen.
Location: S.o.
Das Hotel liegt in fussläufiger Nähe zum Harley Davidson Museum und zum Riverwalk. Gute Restaurants sind auch in unmittelbarer Nähe zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Best staff EVER!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The hotel was so nice and centrally located, but the thing that really blew me away was the staff. We'd never been to Milwaukee and they were so helpful in arranging cab rides, shuttles, suggesting breweries and eateries. They were all just so wonderful. And the $15 per day valet parking was an absolute steal. We will stay here on all future Milwaukee trips for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location and room comfort/cleaniness.
Cons: It would be nice if there was breakfast included in the room rate.
We stayed here while visiting our son at Marquette - walking distance to campus. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Front desk staff and valets were very friendly.