Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Solid, not spectacular.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: It could be a little cleaner.
Location: It's about 10-15 miles from the downtown area.
Nothing earth-shattering. Pretty clean, comfortable room. Perfect for place if you're on the go!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Is that long stay hotel?

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Not so bad. But one thing I don't like is below.. The items which required for cooking are not ready. If you want to make a hot water , you need to ask a front desk to rent a kettle. Candlle wood is better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MPLS

Brookfield Extended Stay America

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness, staff service.
Location: Brookfield/Waukesha 11 mi/25 mins to lakefront, good shopping/restaurant options. Convenient to zoo, Brewers Park, fairgrounds.
Beware of "pet-friendly" at this hotel: we paid for a King suite and upon check-in the staff tried to downgrade our room AND charge us more per night for the "pet" (service dog) than was stated through Expedia. We ended up arguing with staff about it and to their non-visible manager and hopefully avoided all the extra charges and were ultimately given the room we'd paid for. The hotel is dated and worn, with some updates being made to some rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
not very updated. would not recommend to friends or family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay WI

Total nightmare!!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Nice landscaping.
The hotel met all our needs, it was located near restaurants, had ample parking and was reasonable. We were in town visiting relatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vincenzo & B from South Florida

Home away from HOME !!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: location/price/ location/price
Cons: MORE COFFEE POTS IN THE MORNING ESPECIALLY ON A SUNDAY AND MONDAY..... HAVING 2 IS NOT ENOUGH, THEY RUN OUT AND THEN HAVE TO WAIT FOR MORE TO BREW UP.
Location: LOCATION IS PERFECT. EASY ACESS TO EVERYTHING AND IT'S QUIET.. YOU HEAR NO STREET NOISE AT NIGHT EVEN THOUGH THE MAIN HWY IS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE..
PERFECT LOCATION...... to major road systems, EASY ACESS TO ALL RESTAURAUNTS ON BLUEMOUND RD.. Easy access with staff for more towels, soaps, shampoo, TP and all that jazz, just a matter of asking at the desk and service was given with a smile.
2 out of 5
by Elaina from Chicago, Il

An ok hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: The female concierge that checked us in.
Cons: Cleanliness, functionality, friendliness and serving a real breakfast.
Location: It wasn't too far from the highway but they could have had better signage to guide you into their entrance drive.
The concierge at check in was very friendly. That was the best part. The sink had calcium build up, the tub was clogged so you took a bath and shower at the same time. You had to hold the lever down for the toilet to flush and it was loud. The "breakfast" consisted of coffee, muffins, oatmeal and granola. And worst of all the guy manning the concierge desk in the morning rude and uncommunicative. Will not stay at any Extended Stay after this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony Perry from Chicago

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very please with the service with cleaness and overall stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Anthony - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the level of cleanliness throughout our hotel and the service our staff provided. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.