Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kayfrom Il

convenience

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not overly impressed. Bathroom had plastic covering over shower area(drywall down)? curtains not hanging good to close for privacy.Very limited selection for Quick breakfast(I'm not a coffee drinker) no access to ice machine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 star that looks like a 3 star from the outside

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Toilet stained and dirty. Flooring in bathroom lifted makes it impossible for staff to clean. Hotel needs up keeping. Odor in room which lingered throughout stay. Breakfast consists of granola bar, muffin and fruit. Great location with great parking but rooms require upkeep. Grounds very well kept. From outside, this hotel looks like a three star but a one star in the inside. Staff courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about our courteous staff, great parking, and well-kept exterior; however, we apologize that your room did not meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, we are making sure that we are inspecting every room in detail to rectify these issues. We strive to continuously improve our hotel, and your feedback will help us accomplish that goal. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by april kaldenbergfrom waukesha wi

room had not been cleaned after last guest left

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
checked in, room had not been cleaned. only one person working. no other rooms avail so she went to clean the room. 45 min later she came back and said it would take too long and now there was another room avail but it only had one bed so she brought a rollaway. were not in this room for an hour after checking in. at checkout receptionist took my number for manager to call me. he left me one phone message, I tried several times to reach him even leaving my email for him if that would be easier. never heard back from him
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled...all fixtures were broke...beds were horrible. Freeway outside our window
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was over priced for what you get back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We are disappointed to hear that you did not find our hotel to be a good value. We will review your feedback with our team and use it to improve the our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lewis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MHfrom Waukesha

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of noise from expressway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by terryfrom wis.

Very good room for the price.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Very quiet and very comfortable beds.
I had read the reviews and thought that I would try the hotel. Was pleasantly surprised because it was very quiet and I slept very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Terry - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I'm glad that we were able to provide you with a quiet, comfortable stay with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mdfrom Waukesha

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Its a good place too stay if you have to work away from home they will make you feel very welcome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.