Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
comfortable! very comfortable! me and my wife and kid stayed a weekend and it was pleasant. especially for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to learn that you enjoyed our spacious suites with fully equipped kitchens at a great value. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dylanfrom Minneapolis

Great stay

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beats all others in its price range. Fairly updated rooms, clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found your room to be clean and comfortable. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bradfrom Madison, WI

First Time Guest

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was an okay stay. I would not recommend it for a typical overnight stay hotel, but I WOULD recommend it for an extended stay, which is it's purpose. It was quite and clean. There is no ice maker, so again as a stop over it is not what I'd recommend...but for longer stays it does work out. I would stay there again if the length of stay was appropriate. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Brad - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Troyfrom Florida

Good deal for the $$$

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly...rooms were clean. The atmosphere wasn't bad. The weekend tend to bring out the partiers and it gets a little loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jasania Riosfrom waukeska wi

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
was OK fronk desk lady was rude to me
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay; however, I apologize that a member of our staff did not attend to your needs in a professional manner. I will be meeting with our staff to ensure this does not occur in the future. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill M.from Kenosha

Internet reservations

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not sure what Extended Stay's price was but on the internet it was very reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Bill - Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. It's great to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable stay at an affordable rate. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Norvell

I have no real issues but cable

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I only visited for one night so I may not be qualified to rate my experience. However, I'm a entertainment type of guy, so the cable received a 1 out of 5. I could get better cable selections in a $30 motel. I'm just saying!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that our TV channel selection did not meet your expectations. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karenfrom Hammond, WI

Everything was Excellent!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The ratings says it all. Everything was clean, comfortable and reasonably priced! We will be staying there for our next visit through!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Karen - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I'm glad that we were able to provide you with a clean, comfortable stay at an affordable price. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Madison

Location

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is good except for the ability to get back on the Inter-State from the hotel and to get back at night. It is very easy to get lost and the signage on the street isn't good. Need to find correction to customers back, otherwise good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the difficulties you had navigating to and from our hotel. Still, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.