Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok...

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Booked queen and was initially told on check in there were only rooms with 2 double beds... Had to complain to get what I booked (turns out there were plenty they just were trying to get rid of the double rooms). I booked extended stay for the kitchen... Which was empty of anything other than fridge and stove. Not plates, forks, etc. after coming home with food (since I couldn't make any) I called down for a fork and knife. Was told it would be brought right up... 30 mins later and very cold food I finally walked down to front desk only to find the gentleman chatting with his buddy... He quickly admits he "completely forgot about me" and my very cold steak dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Waukesha stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Teresa at the front desk was amazing. Very professional, helpful, friendly and accommodating. The nice thing about this hotel is the kitchen. - Convenient The bad thing about this hotel is the kitchen. -Whatever anyone has cooked before you leaves a lingering smell. Not what I wanted to walk into when checking in. Thankfully Teresa found a room that worked for me. Breakfast was basic. Granola bars, red delicious apples (which honestly are flavorless - a better choice would have been a different type of apple), muffins (chocolate), coffee, oatmeal Overall it was a good deal and I'd stay here again. Friendly staff, clean enough rooms. Easy access to everything we needed. And generally quiet (although I do sleep with a fan on - so I didn't notice much noise).
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It was great to read that our staff was able to accommodate your needs with friendly customer service! Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not what you expected. Still, we are excited to know that we were able to provide a quiet room and pleasant stay overall. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from upstate New York

Nice "homey" place to stay.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: That we could eat in occasionally and settle in like we were at home.
Cons: Access to the site is tricky for a first time tenant that hasn't been there before but that is a function of all the driveways and ramps in the area.
Location: We were in the area to visit relatives in different parts of the state and used our room as a home away from home to return to each night.
We were very surprised at how friendly and helpful everyone was, staff and other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Couldn't find e luggage carrier when needed. Other than that. All was terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Very comfortable, clean. A feeling of home.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Would like a discount on about a weeks stay there,if possible?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by extended stay from Waukesha, wi

Waukesha extended stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
A rated hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brandon from Quad Cities

AWESOME!

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Super super clean. The reviews that are bad, just people that have high expectations. For a $60 a night room, I'm very impressed. The beds are firm, which I like. The bathroom is very nice. The kitchen is outdated but I don't care because it doesn't bother me. Nice flat screen tv. Ac is super quiet! the hotel is right next door to Texas Roadhouse. Also the hotel is by all your shopping needs. Apon check in, a young guy was learning how to work the system, the manager came out and helped him and was super friendly with me. One thing I think Hotels should do is let people upload a few pictures. My review is 100%. (I'm not going to leave a 1 star review just because something isn't what the customer wants. Like oh my, the sink is dented. Better leave a horrible review.)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting such an excellent review of your stay with us. It's great to hear that our hotel was clean and that we provided a great bed, service, and location. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back into our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels