Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton ON Canada

Fine hotel, close to the airport

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very good Marriott hotel, close to the airport, not too long a drive into Milwaukee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Sparland il

Cozy room

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Got a good night sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shardalefrom chicago ill

GREAT

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

We had a great experience!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I stayed the night with 2 12 y/o boys so we could go to a Bucks game. They boys had a great time, enjoyed the pool multiple times. The staff was exceptional, every single one we came in contact with were above and beyond grateful that we were there! Thank you all for a making our weekend that much more enjoyable!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Airport. We are so happy to hear you had an enjoyable weekend at our hotel. . With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marquitafrom Milwaukee

Great stay but room should be double checked

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was too small. Also the room had Cheerios cereal under the couch and behind the desk. The bathroom contain hair from previous guest. The breakfast was great! Lindsey was very nice and respectful during check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Grand Chute

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay at this hotel. The bed was probably the most comfortable bed of all the hotels I have stayed at. The room was clean. Good selection for the complimentary breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bethfrom Oswego, IL

Overall a very nice place

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff made this trip a good one. We ended up in a room next to a group of kids who were screaming and jumping on the bed. The walls are too thin. The staff moved us without a problem. Sadly, this same group was drinking and smoking by the pool, so we couldn't enjoy that. The room is small, but suited our needs. Breakfast was good as well!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Toilet seat and shower curtain were dirty. Toilet wobbled on the base. Housekeeping knocked at door at 9 am, woke us. Check out isn't until 11 and we were still there which I am assuming they should know.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Molly, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Airport. I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I have passed along your comments to our housekeeping department and it's definitely something that we take seriously . We hope that you will give us another chance and stay with us again when you are in the Oak Creek area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom DC

Great Staff

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great and the staff members were particularly friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com