Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Cleveland, OH

Very Satisfied.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was well designed, and not just a cube. Creative artwork hung on the walls, and accessories were well placed. The staff was very friendly. The pool area and workout room were well maintained and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014
nice clean good stay this review is to long please do not send any more reviews i dont have all this time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jessica Johnson from Indianapolis

Milwaukee Trip

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and organized, the staff was friendly and helpful in givng ideas on attractions to go see along with directions. My children enjoy the pool and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Takahiro from Japan

Best hotel!

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Floor looks new and beautiful. Breakfast has variety and is tasty.
Cons: N/A
Location: It's only 15 min drive to downtown Milwaukee.
I stayed two night with my family for sightseeing in Milwaukee. This hotel is the best. Everything looks new and beautiful. Beds are a little bit hard but comfortable. (We don't like too soft beds.) We can freely join Happy Hour at Comfort Suite hotel. There we can have free beer, wine, soda and pizza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from Illinois

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay. Was close to the interstate which was nice so I could access downtown Milwaukee. Staff was very nice and I was allowed a late check out without being charged more. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Beth from Kalamazoo

Nice room excellent staff great breakfast

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast included make your own waffles. Much nicer than typical self serve breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Fairfield

Posted Nov 17, 2013
I am EXTREMELY picky about hotels. Stayed at many 5 star hotels such as ritz Carlton and MANY resorts in Hawaii Puerto Rico, etc. and for the price of this hotel if def recommend it. Only reason I didn't rate PERFECT was there was a musty type odor to my room. HOWEVER the room was impeccably clean and staff was extremely nice.