Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Toilet seat and shower curtain were dirty. Toilet wobbled on the base. Housekeeping knocked at door at 9 am, woke us. Check out isn't until 11 and we were still there which I am assuming they should know.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Molly, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Airport. I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I have passed along your comments to our housekeeping department and it's definitely something that we take seriously . We hope that you will give us another chance and stay with us again when you are in the Oak Creek area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Machesney Park, IL

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: Better sign from the street. You actually are driving to two hotels at the same time when you enter there driveway. A little confusing.
Location: Easy access to the airport and plenty of restaurants nearby.
Nice hotel but the price was a little high for what you get. Excellent location next to the airport with lots of restaurants in the area. I guess because it was so close to the airport the prices tend to rise. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sheboygan WI

Last minute getaway

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Booked hotel the same day we were going to check in. Upon arrival they moved our room closer to the elevator when they found out one person in our party had a pulmonary disorder which caused shortness of breath. The beds were awesome! The kind you just sink into. Continental breakfast was good. A lot of variety. Not sure they were prepared for the amount of people as there was only one person doing the cooking, restocking, and clean up at breakfast. Somethings took longer than others to replenish but we didnt mind the wait as there was plenty of other choices available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Oshkosh

great stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The hotel was very close to the Zoo and the mall :)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice, newer-looking hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, very nice. Bed and pillows were very comfy. Breakfast was quite good, and workers were working very hard to keep everything stocked. It was very busy our first morning with a lot of kids and families from some traveling baseball teams. It was also very loud at night due to them. Also, there was an odd smell in our room. Might have been mildew, not sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Cleveland, OH

Very Satisfied.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was well designed, and not just a cube. Creative artwork hung on the walls, and accessories were well placed. The staff was very friendly. The pool area and workout room were well maintained and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com