Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Quad Cities

Nice Hotel with updated Room and nice indoor pool

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Pool area and the updated clean rooms
Being the parents of a 4 year old and a 7 year old it is often hard to find a Hotel with nice clean rooms and a nice pool area. We found that here, we were very happy with our stay and would recommend this Hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Brown Deer

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stay at this hotel every time we visit nearby family. It can't be beat for the price -- beds outrageously comfortable, easy parking, friendly staff. Rooms are spacious and have a refrigerator and a coffee machine. Probably not the best location-wise for visiting actual Milwaukee, but great if you need to be in the northern/near-northern suburbs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naperville, IL

Christmas

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The hotel has been upgraded since I last stayed here. The rooms were nice, the lobby was clean and fresh. Hotel staff was very friendly.
Cons: they offered a continental breakfast on Christmas morning. It would be nice if that was available every day.
Location: Location is easy to get to.
We travel to the Brown Deer each year for Christmas. Usually, we stay at a hotel that offers a suite. Ideally, we want a room that includes a queen bed and at least a double bed. This was the only hotel that met that criteria this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: located close to family who live in Milwaukee
Cons: nothing
Location: walking distance to mall with name brand stores, several restaurants, and a few miles to Bayshore Shopping Mall
nice breakfast buffet, airport shuttle service, very friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Definitely would stay here again.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were here for a weekend swim meet at the Schroeder Aquatic Center. Although the hotel is not new, the rooms, bathrooms, and beds were updated and new. We had a comfortable night sleep. They have room service, which allowed our swimmers to eat early before competing. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valeriefrom Wisconsin

Staycation

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I did a, what we call staycation, at the 4 point sheridan and we enjoyed every moment. The hotel is quiet, clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The matress was a bit uncomfortable, but not to much. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will revisit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dianefrom Chicago

Great stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay after a long day. Far from the city, but very comfortsble
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com