Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naperville, IL

Christmas

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The hotel has been upgraded since I last stayed here. The rooms were nice, the lobby was clean and fresh. Hotel staff was very friendly.
Cons: they offered a continental breakfast on Christmas morning. It would be nice if that was available every day.
Location: Location is easy to get to.
We travel to the Brown Deer each year for Christmas. Usually, we stay at a hotel that offers a suite. Ideally, we want a room that includes a queen bed and at least a double bed. This was the only hotel that met that criteria this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: located close to family who live in Milwaukee
Cons: nothing
Location: walking distance to mall with name brand stores, several restaurants, and a few miles to Bayshore Shopping Mall
nice breakfast buffet, airport shuttle service, very friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

short but woth the value

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
short but worth the value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hollyfrom Colorado

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay. It's just great for our purposes (relatives in Bayside). Comfy beds, coffee maker in room, AC/heat. My husband used the exercise room. Clean and fairly priced. We don't really ask for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Colorado

Nice place, odd room

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
First room was part of a block which had no water to the toilet. It was room with two beds and I was moved to a king bed suite. This sounds better than it was, the regular room was much better than the oddly laid out suite. Stayed in suite at this hotel previously and did not like it then. There is a light switch in the bedroom which doesn't control any lights! Staff was very friendly and apologetic about bathroom issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Casey McIntyrefrom wisconsin

Four points by Sheridan

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great however the fact of the matter is that it was 45 minutes away from where I needed to be. Lost wage, cost of fas, and weather are all being brushed aside it seems. Still waiting on my refund.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shaker Ladyfrom Milwaukee

Okay except for a few issues

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was generally fine, but I was upset with the so-called green plan. Though packaged as an environmentally friendly plan including re-using towels and linens, it really sought to eliminate maids' jobs by combining a "don't clean" component. Shameful in this economy. Further, the towels were so thin, you could almost read a newspaper through them. Everything else was fine, but our stay was diminished by the company's heartless attempt to eliminate jobs and save on skimpy towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Very well designed, modern and spotlessly clean. Quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com