Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Good location to downtown, baseball park.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Very nice staff, helpful, professional and go the extra mile! Clean facilities and room. Easy access to sites of Milwaukee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Very nice

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Went for a baseball game, hotel is convenient to highway and Mier Park. Lots of restaurants nearby. Hotel is undergoing an outside renovation, the staff went out of their way to explain the details of work going on. Other than the scaffolding, the work was not an issue. Will go there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

July stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Friendly staff & very clean hotel. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lynn from Wisconsin

Delightful

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Recently remodeled. Very nice accommodations!
Cons: Great...nothing needs to be improved.
Location: Ours was a 'girlfriend get-away' We shopped, went dining and had lots of choices for stores and food.
Wonderful lodging, great breakfast. Supper location Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2014 by Rod Raschka, Hotel Management
Thanks Lynn, I am happy to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel. We are known for the great shopping and dining options in our area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennifer from Oshkosh WI

Close to Venue

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfy. We were given delicious chocolate chip cookies because we were there with a sports team. Breakfast was wonderfull lots to choose from..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
One of our favorites. Staff is competent and always polite and they project a happy disposition! Staff appear to be well-trained. Staff and Management seem to work very well together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jody from Brookfield

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked a 2 queen bed room they sold out of them. Got a king bed with sofa sleeper was not big enough for my two sons were 14 and 13!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jim from Louisville

Convenient location

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very quiet and comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great! The only issue was the cleaning personnel the first morning didn't take our empty water bottles