Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Best in comparison

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I couldn't have asked for better accommodations. We booked our trip to have a place to stay after our concert at Alpine Valley. The staff allowed us to check in early which was extremely helpful so we had time to tailgate. I was overly pleased by the newer rooms. Everything was modern yet comfortable. Also it was cleaned with precision. The location was great for our concert and had easy access to main highways. Plus the hotel offered benefits of complimentary breakfast and a pool all for a reasonable price!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff friendly and facility very clean

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. You can pay more but you will not get a lot more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Hotel was beautiful as well as quiet

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Everything, we even laughed about the advertisements in the elevator.
Cons: We didn't get as late of a check out as we would have liked, but we understood that the housekeepers were only available at a certain time.
Location: We were really happy about the Famous Dave's restaurant and discount, as we wanted a good meal but didn't want anything too expensive.
We only stayed one night, but it was a great experience. We loved that we were close to things to do, as well as close enough to the airport without needing to be right in the hustle and bustle of the city. The staff were really great, they treated us so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

GREAT PLACE!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Everything. Especially the staff and breakfasts.
Cons: There were a lot of school (younger aged) teams there who were all in the pool 2 nights of our stay. Which was fine! but I would kick up the cholorine
Location: Brookfield was just 20 min from downtown Milwaukee, and the hotel was down the street from Kopps Custard, Brennans (go there for food) and a Kohls.
What a great hotel! Everything about our stay was awesome. From the check in (warm cookies) the room, very nice, always clean, comfortable beds, to the morning breakfasts that my kids loved. I was so happy we chose this hotel. I have two sons, 4 and 8 yrs old. They loved making their own waffles, and the did an evening at the pool. The staff was super friendly. One morning we were trying to visit with some relatives at breakfast that we hadn't seen in a while, and both families 4 yr olds were getting a lil bored and wanted to run around so a staff member brought them coloring postcards and crayons. So thoughtful. Every day we were welcomed when we came back from a days activities. And my local cousin even left groceries for us before we arrived and the front desk kept everything cold for us. The room had a microwave and fridge, great TV, comfortable beds. Really nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

In a nice part of town. Nice rooms.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: A light/fan in the bathroom on the wall was broken, if that would've been fixed I'd have absolutely no complaints.
Location: There were a few food places and maybe a few little shopping marts. It was also decently close to the highway but not too close.
I stayed for one night with a friend and loved it. The girl working the front counter was fabulous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from chippewa

Breakfast

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Better grade of pillows and food
Location: Great
Not everyone likes fake eggs or turkey sausage. …..rolls were cold and tasteless. If you like hot breakfast this doesn't do it. Mostly just robust coffee always out of regular coffee. Just not what was expected. Needed real donghnuts and rolls that could or were heated up for flavor. Maybe a microwave available would have helped in that area..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick stay.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Location: Monkey Joe's and the mini golf.
Stayed for one night on our way to Chicago. Would gladly stay longer, if needed. Good location with lots to do nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Close to college

Posted May 19, 2015
Hotel was very clean and room 😃.....only thing to make better is breakfast !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed at this hotel many times. It's clean, comfortable, and usually a good value. It's also close to the expressway and is easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels