Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Decent room good location

Posted Jan 18, 2015
My only complaint was the noise of the air conditioner/heater. Every time it kicked in to adjust the temp (digital) it either drowned out the TV or woke me up. The staff was pleasant, room was clean, continental breakfast had hot food, and it was easy to access the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Posted Jan 6, 2015
It was nice, good room. Wish parking for hotel was free. Nice downtown location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location great amenities

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Very nice accommodations. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was good. Location is great for shows, concerts, sporting events, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for celebration downtown .

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Hotel was comfortable & clean. Pool and breakfast were both exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Friendly staff, nice location'

Posted Dec 4, 2014
We were greeted at the front desk by friendly staff that thanked us for being Hilton Honors guests. We received a regular room versus a suite. The room was comfortable but cold. The front desk worked with us to get another ro, it ended up being the adjoining room which was a suite. We were satisfied with the resolution
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Great hotel downtown with very friendly staff

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff
Location: Located in downtown district close to restaurants and shopping. Recommend the Calderone Club for dinner just a couple of blocks away.
Excellent check in experience. After checking in we came downstairs and inquired about places to eat and the staff was very helpful in recommending several places within walking distance and also provided a map. Rather than going to a national "chain" type of restaurant we opted for a local Italian place (Calderone Club) that was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Great location very accommodating staff

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Easy access to downtown walking distance to most places
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Pool is sliver size and is street level!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Only one working elevator. Rooms fair at best.....would been nice to know valet was extra 25.00 and breakfast was bad.....frequent traveler for both pleasure and business all over the U.S. This had to be one of the poorest quality hotels .....noise can be heard easily from hallways and other rooms.......definitely not one of better choices for downtown milwaukee unless you want to feel as if your in a frat house.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison WI

Super staff

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Extremely friendly and proactive staff. Even when they were restricted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown, close to Wisconsin Center.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location, quiet.
Cons: Fix the elevator.
Very good experience, quiet hotel. One elevator does not work.