Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northwoods, Wisconsin

Love this place

Posted Jan 25, 2015
I stayed here twice to wait for flights from Milwaukee. Staff is great eapecially in restaurant/bar. Nice, compassionate and amazing people. Hotel is clean, modern, beautiful. Rooms are clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oshkosh, WI

Close To Airport

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Great staff, great location, shuttle to the airport.
Cons: Can't think of anything at this time.
Location: It is a 5 minute shuttle ride to the airport.
My wife and I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn the night before we left for Mexico. I was able to secure a great rate by paying up front. They offered shuttle service and it was a short 5 minute ride. They gave us a card with the number to call when we returned and got our luggage. When we called he was already outside anticipating arrivals. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnite near airport

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Great hotel. Great staff. I'm a big fan of Hilton Garden Inns!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis/St. Paul

Nice hotel, really close to the airport.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Very clean, the restaurant was nice as well.
Cons: Prices in the restaurant were a little steep. $9 for cheese curds is a bit much.
Location: Location is great. The airport is right across the street from the hotel. 15 minutes to downtown Milwaukee and 25 away from the nearest outlet mall.
Had a great stay, would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. Beds were great, room was clean. Pool area was not as big as the picture showed, but it was still nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison

Exceptional staff and accommodations

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Stayed at this hotel the night before an early flight. It is very close to the airport (though never heard the planes) and offers shuttle and parking. Check in was quick by a very friendly staff. Room was great and the bed was super comfy. Shuttle service employee was prompt, helpful and upbeat even at the early hour. Decided I would absolutely stay here again. Upon returning from my trip and using their shuttle to return to my car at the hotel, I found my car battery was dead. I went into the front desk and began explaining the situation. The front desk employee quickly grabbed a charger, walked out to my car with it, hooked it up to the battery and had me started my car. Was on my way in minutes! I have never written a review before for anything, but had to for this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee wi

It was our honeymoon night

Posted Dec 20, 2014
We didnt get to say because of communication details with the service desk employees.they didnt tell us we had to pay up front with a card after we reserved online with a visa card.they said we could pay cash...my honeymoon night was bad because of this it was late and we didnt have plans for anything else.please communicate better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Great hotel. And even though it is immediately adjacent to the airport, there was no noise from air traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
It is a good hotel which is convient for travellers. providing free shuttle bus to airport and pick up servicr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Excellent hotel by the airport!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Excellent staff, great facilities, free shuttle.
Location: This hotel is right by the airport, so if you want to do things in downtown Milwaukee, you'll have about a 10-minute drive.
Excellent hotel - staff very friendly and helpful and the facilities are top-notch. If you're looking for a hotel by the airport - this is the one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The worse hair dryer ever! Beyond weak!

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Need to replace hair dryers! A little fridge would be great too.