Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Locatiom
Cons: Restaurant
Food just a slight menu. Could have larger choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

As cl9se as you can get to the airport

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Its a nice quite stay. Staff is very helpfully trained to be. And the refreshments always on the door. Room in perfect renovated conditions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Lovely stay as usual

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly.
The rooms are always clean and nice. We love congregating in the lounge area by the fireplace, drinking coffee, eating warm cookies, etc. The staff could not be better and we see some of the same staff year after year. We are treated like family. Love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great

Posted May 26, 2015
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms,really nice attmeisphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Good trip to Milwaukee

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location was good for me as this was a business trip.
Staff and facilities were excellent. Very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo IA

Great hotel,great stuff. Viev is downside

Posted May 25, 2015
Brekfast is about $6 for kids and $12 for adults well worthed. Great choice of food. Pool is bit shalow but it is clean, great spa. Great facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Airport Hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Close to airport, clean room and friendly staff Shuttle to and from airport very efficient and goes at anytime you need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b, california

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pleasant stay though was wakened by room doors that are heavy and slam shut- room temperature difficult to control
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Milwaukee

Hilton Gardens Serviceable but nothing special

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Just two nights while I attended a conference at a different hotel. Glad I stayed at this one. The Clarion was not so nice. There is nothing special about the Hilton Gardens but there is nothing wrong with it either. Except maybe that the breakfast is highly over priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels