Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Nice staff but major problems with overbooking?

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: We were in a quite area or the whole place is kept quite not sure there was weddings going on both nights we stayed
Cons: got to get the reservations right thats the whole idea behind reserving a room at least I thought so blew it bad in that department!!!
Location: North side of the city and a few restaurants near by
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not dat good for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2014
pool dirty, ok manteinance , aged features mix with modern at entrance .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Just an overnight stay. Bed and pillows were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Location: Cedarburg and Milwaukee attractions
Room comfortable and clean. Awesome Prime Rib all-you-can eat Saturday Night Buffet at onsite restaurant for only $15.95. Keurig in room for coffee & tea a nice touch. Unfortunately - no breakfast included, only breakfast buffet available on site for rather pricey $12.95.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Other than bed, nice room!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The staff, cleanliness, and layout was great!
Location: This is NOT the hotel to stay at if you are leaving the Bradley Center. Very bad neighborhood between these locations.
With exception to the lack of a queen bed, as it was really only a full contrary to what we were led to expect, the room and stay otherwise was great. But seriously, what hotel has 2 full beds for 3 adults? Did you not have a room with at least a queen bed? It was adaptable but hardly convenient. And if you are attending an event at the Bradley Center, don't stray here. You have to drive through such a bad neighborhood that we had a gun pulled on us from another car driving on the road. If you have to, pay more to stay closer to downtown. I will next time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frances

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andy from Green Bay, WI

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We decided to use the Hilton Garden Inn as our hotel when doing a mini getaway. It was clean, comfortable, and had good service. It's a value choice which we'll be using again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly Ryan from Frankfort, IL

Good Times in Milwaukee

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome other than no late check out! 11a....no 12!