Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot tub

Posted Aug 4, 2014
It was good with the exception that there was young kids in the hot tub with floaties. Several times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prairie du Chien, Wi.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The lobby was very nice & rooms were just as nice.
Cons: There are many pillows on the bed but they are all bulky. They need some flat pillows also.
Location: Close to Miller Park for Brewer games.
This was a great place to stay. It was close to the airport & very easy access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

GREAT STAY

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Facility was clean!
Cons: All was good......the only thing that I did not like was that the door to the room was extremely heavy and hard to open with hands full.
We were in town for the Cards/Brewers game......last minute decision but GREAT choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome vacation retreat!!!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Very accommodating, hotel and staff went above and beyond to make me and my family happy!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fabulous accomodation!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff really went above and beyond to help with our stay. There was a booking issue, but we were upgraded free of charge for the mishap! I was very impressed with how friendly and helpful the staff were. Definitely would go here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Molly from Wausau, WI

Staff very friendly!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was generally clean. The pool was closed for several hours the first morning of our stay which greatly upset the children but we just started the day's activities early that day. Breakfast had good variety and the staff was very helpful. The hotel could use some updates but overall was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing stay

Posted May 27, 2014
After we checked in, we were in the room when we heard someone at the door. Thinking it was my husband, my children went to answer the door. The door opened and a strange man was standing in the doorway. The gave us the wrong room and checked the other man into his/our room after we were checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by joan from Michigan

great park and fly hotel

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here many times and love the rooms, service, free shuttle to the airportand breakfast. I asked for first floor though and it was not honored this time...usually they do honor special rrequests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for the whole family

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were going to a Brewer game with my parents and my kids. The two room suite was perfect. With pullout sofas for each son. The pool was awesome. The boys had a blast. Only wish there were more chairs available for adults to sit and watch. Would definitely stay again. Only downfalls were the elevator was slow. And the party on the first floor was quite loud. It didn't keep us up though!