Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Very clean and a friendly staff.
Cons: Everything was fine. No improvements noted.
Location: Restaurants close by.
This is a very good hotel with a exceptionally professional and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heatherfrom St. Paul

Great Hotel at a Great Price

Posted Jan 29, 2015 
I was pleasantly surprised at how clean and nice the hotel was. Great staff. Very friendly. Free breakfast. Free wifi. A very good deal. Comfortable bed. Quite. Overall, a very good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachelfrom St. Louis

Met our expectations

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
We stayed for one night and it met our expectations. Check-in and check-out were both swift and easy. The room was clean, but a bit hot when we arrived so we opened the window. No complaints about the facilities. The continental breakfast provided plenty of food options, both hot and cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Brown Deer Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jan 23, 2015 
We were in town for funeral. It was convenient to family. Staff was friendly & helpful. It was next door to a Culver's which is known for its frozen custard. Unfortunately, no time to sample any.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Express - Brown Deer, WI

Posted Jan 20, 2015 
It was convenient to family. Breakfast was fine. Cinnamon rolls yummy. Scrambled eggs so-so, but I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: The staff, and cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: More/better gym equipment.
Location: There is a shopping center right across the street from the hotel. Plenty of places to eat at close by.
Very nice hotel. The community areas (dining area, business center, gym, etc.) are very neat and clean. The room was extremely clean and pleasing. The staff are all extremely nice and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naperville IL

Lovely Super clean and convenient recommended .

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Super ................... Loved it. Will use it next time for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location for our needs.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Cons: pool was uncomfortable. cooler than expected.
very comfortable, clean well kept facility. very nice