Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super room

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Cons: Make certain the boarding pass printer is working
Location: Very close to the airport.
Very comfortable room, spacious. Enter into a small living room sporting a large leather couch, a medium size work table, and a welcoming feeling. This room leads into the bedroom which has two queen size beds with nicely comfortable mattresses. The bathroom offers nice amenities but the fan's loudness is a trifle off putting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2014
clean and comfortable with good breakfast, Rooms are with a nice lounging area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kristen

Nice hotel, just small complaints

Posted Apr 6, 2014
My overall hotel stay was very nice, aside from my small complaints. When I entered the room I noticed there was no microwave, kinda irritated me since I brought microwavable food with me to save money on my trip. Another issue I have is the channels on the tv are basic cable channels with no premium viewing available unless you pay per view. Also there is a restaurant available in the hotel if your willing to pay their ridiculous prices (not) I recommend delivery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy & comfortable

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: location, price and size of the room
Location: Tenuta's restaurant is a hidden gem. right by the airport, very close to downtown.
We were in Milwaukee for 3 nights and had a great time. The hotel was convenient, comfortable and roomy. The storage, fridge and countertop in the sitting area worked out great and the pullout out couch was great for the extra sleeping space. The beds were comfortable and the free breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by adelaida from milwaukee wisconsin

Loved it .....

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Had an amazing experience the hotel staff was really nice everything was clean .... And updated rooms ... I love everything about my experience I would recommend a friend and I will be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LBJ from Crown Point, IN

Hotel with Perks

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Location: Sprecher Brewery, the Domes, Safe House Restaurant, the art museum, Pabst Mansion
Even though this is more of a corportate respite, we stayed with our kids and found the hotel perfect for our trip. It was close to the city (approximately 10 minutes) and yet didn't cost us city prices. The pool was clean and nice. They even have noodles for lend at the front desk. The room was super comfortable with a sitting room adjacent to the sleeping area. Breakfast was hot and delicious with lots of choices. The whole family was happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jackie from green bay wisconsin

Great hotel and welcoming staff.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Great hotel and welcoming staff. Rooms were really spacious and clean. Only thing I wasn't impressed with was that there is no hot tub in pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bloomington il

Close to airport and places to eat

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The free breakfast was a Good breakfast - clean - hot - Starbucks coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business travel-airport hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: very large room, comfortable furniture, nice large TV, refrigerator. Better than most suite-hotels I have stayed at.
Cons: a little better selection for continental breakfast, and better quality of coffee
Location: convenient to airport and off-site airport parking
single night, prior to early flight (MKE-next door).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great rooms for big families

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, good complimentary breakfast
Cons: The water in the swimming pool was cool, I couldn't stay in long.
We like this hotel because of the large rooms that are available. I have a family with 3 kids, so having a room with 2 queen beds and a pull-out couch is great! The "L" shaped couches are especially great, and provide a real "living room" atmosphere.