Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to my conference

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Treated well by staff. Room was clean. Bed could have been more comfortable, but a good stay for a reasonably priced motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodworth,La.

National High School Powerlifting Meet

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Complimentary breakfast, service and conveniece.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of at the moment.
Great experience, next to eating spot, movies, stores, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago,il

We came from out of town for a hockey game.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable.nicely laid out.nice TV.
Cons: Pillows were not that great.
Location: We went to the bradly center for a hockey game,Apple Holler for food,Antique store and Cheese Castle
Even though we didn't spend much time at the hotel,only to sleep,,we will be coming back next time..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas, texas

everything was great.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: the clean rooms and friendly staff
Cons: having a small store on site with soda, chips, etc. also the shuttle could run to the airport a little earlier. 7 am is to late.
Location: I was in town to visit a friend. the hotel was in the perfect location for him to get to.
the staff was great. I really enjoyed the clean room and the early breakfast. I will be staying there again April 18 and April 19.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Excellent hotel. Price was just right, room was very clean and comfortable, and complimentary breakfast was great. Hotel worked wonderful for our short trip to the Milwaukee area. Will definitely recommend to others and will be returning again if we need to travel to Milwaukee in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay to catch a flight

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Location: Applebees right next door - very handy!
Staff very accomodating to helping me catch a morning flight. Many times airport hotel shuttles are a guessing game. At this hotel, I got signed up for a specific departure time from the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Close to Milwaukee Airport.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Greater variety of TV channels.
Location: The Packing House restaurant was awesome. Great steaks and attentive service.
The staff was friendly, the room spacious and clean and the complimentary breakfast was tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mpls., MN

Close to places we needed to be.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Close to places we needed to be.
Cons: Would be nice if the double rooms had queen size beds rather than full size.
Location: Don't know, it was close to the hospice and is close to church for next weekend.
We were in Oak Creek for a sister in hospice, so really didn't get to be in hotel very long. The time spent there was fine, though. We will be returning this weekend for the celebration of life, and will be staying there again. Was pleasantly surprized when they offered a bereavement price on room. Staff was very helpful when we needed to add an extra night, but did not have to move to another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nicolefrom arizona

awesome stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great customer service, and very clean!