Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mariofrom Milwaukee

not a happy customer

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just not a good one at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Halfway to Ft. Sheridan for us

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere of the staff and guests.
Cons: Better beds
We had an event Saturday evening and had to be at Ft. Sheridan Sunday. This hotel was halfway there. the beds were way to soft. My wife had the really soft one. I need a firm mattress and neither one was close to that.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamalafrom Jupiter

Bad Breakfast

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel 5 times previous. This time I was REALLY disappointed my main complaint was breakfast. Their were no bananas, the milk was sour, donuts were stale and the mixed fruit was God Awful!!!. The coffee was bad too! I was really shocked because, like I said I have stayed here many times. This was the first time I was not happy. My husband and I use Hotels.com to book all hotel stays. We choose to stay here because every other visit has been fine. When we return to Milwaukee this Christmas, we will stay somewhere else to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fine and convenient.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Price and convenience
The experience was fine for my needs to get to the airport early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maryfrom Eden Prairie, MN

Nice Motel at Affordable Price

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The LaQuinta is quiet and pleasant. While I do not love the coffee available in the room or at the breakfast buffet, it is not a deal-breaker. However, it was difficult to get the room cool enough to sleep. All in all, this place is a good deal for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convienient to airport

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location close to airport. Clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharonfrom Moon Township

Best place to stay when you are flying out

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and price for the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimberlyfrom Chicago

Worked well for a place to crash

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the bed comfortable enough. It was less than a mile away from a convention so it worked out well. Easy on and off location from the expressway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Canadian Travellersfrom Ontario

Overnight in Milwaukee

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good bed, clean room, shower had better water than other hotels have stayed in. Applebee;s was just next door. Friendly staff and quiet.