Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed bag

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Beds
It was an OK place, but the TV in our room was messed up. It looked the the picture was fuzzy and maybe the TV would die soon. It was noisy and could hear everything that was going on upstairs. On the other hand, the beds were very comfy and the breakfast was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a place to stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Limited extra room accomodations. Nothing special.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The beds were not changed at all, just remade and it was just a disgusting place to sleep. The staff was accommodating in getting things corrected, however. We also had some medication stolen from our room which is so very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suited my needs perfectly!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Nothing fancy, but it was quiet, clean and safe. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

In a good location.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The staff went out of their way to be helpful. We were in the middle of a blizzard and was not able to leave. My son was able to pick me up and they allowed me to leave my car until the roads were in better condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by leah crislerfrom St.Louis

I didn't want to leave

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and clean and easily located next to the highway. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful with giving my fiancé and I directions to places since we had traveled from St.louis Missouri. I would definitely return to this hotel. My only bad comment is the breakfast in the morning was very blan and the only hot food available was one waffle iron and it was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maggiefrom CROSBY

Thanx

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Always a great stay, well worth planning a trip around stops where there is a LA Quinta.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Dodge IA

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: We will never book with this hotel
Cons: Making sure you give your customers what they request.
We made reservations with specific needs---raised toilet seat, walk in shower etc. None of these expectations were met. The nearest hotel was 20 minutes away and had no openings. The man at the desk was helpful, however, none of our expectations were met.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Ironwood, MI

good accomendations

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a comfortable stay. Staff was very friendly. Beds were comfortable. Good location.