Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Dodge IA

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: We will never book with this hotel
Cons: Making sure you give your customers what they request.
We made reservations with specific needs---raised toilet seat, walk in shower etc. None of these expectations were met. The nearest hotel was 20 minutes away and had no openings. The man at the desk was helpful, however, none of our expectations were met.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to sleep

Posted Nov 3, 2014
I like this hotel but the cleaning of the rooms is par at best
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maryfrom Ironwood

Breakfast Subpar.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The poor breakfast attendent tried her best to take care of her guests. The waffles stuck because she had no spra the first morning. The second morning one waffle iron out of order and the other one, sticking waffles. No fresh fruit. No pepper for hard boilled eggs. The room was ok but seemed like it needed some sprucing up.Not quite up to my expectations of this hotel chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric krivanekfrom Fall River

My stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an affordable room with adequate accommodations. It served it's purpose for me. If I was to need an affordable room with easy access to the highway I would choose this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Room was not cleaned for 2 of my 4 day stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I like this place but maid service was lacking during this stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to bring my dogs

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Was able to have my dogs at no extra charge. Clean room. Hotel is close to restaurants. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable. I'm still waiting for affordable hotels to start offering a choice of beds for their customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good night's sleep.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, clean, small, quiet.
Cons: Front desk reception.
Computers were down when we checked in so they took our credit card number on a piece of paper and 'filed it' in case we had any incurred charges. We were not comfortable with this, but were assured that it would be shredded safely. Room was clean, comfy and QUIET! Bed was very comfortable, and room had everything we needed to make our night restful. Close to Jose's which turned out to be a pretty good place to eat and socialize with people we came to visit. Overall, a really nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Good hotel nice place on our trip.