Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago IL

Nice Hotel close to the highway

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Was a little classier and smelled better than across the street
Cons: The bath products were sparse and not presented well.
Location: Buffalo Wild Wings, Rec Plex, Texas Roadhouse, Starbucks, Woodman's Market
Just stayed overnight. Breakfast was great. Bed was very comfortable. Felt safe traveling alone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The rate
Cons: Everyday, we seemed to need to get a room key because they couldn't stay working.
Location: There's not much to do in the general vicinity, but just about every chain restaurant is within 2-3 miles.
For what you pay for compared to other places nearby, the room was a decent (although there was a bit of mildew in the bathroom. It does not have an elevator so keep that in mind if you can't handle stairs. The staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Cons: Bigger bath towels.
Room was better than I expected. Clean and nicely furnished. Was very happy with the value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Close to shopping

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping
Cons: Could be renovated.
Location: Kenosha Outlet Mills
Clean hotel good place to rest your head. Nice place to rest and revitalize.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Average enough

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean but a bit dated and in need of updating. Also the smell of cigarettes is quite unpleasant. Mostly on the corridor outside our room. Our room was non smoking but I'd say there was rooms on our floor that were smoking rooms and there's just really no need for it, plenty of hotels around are smoke free completely so why can't all hotels do it. It's not pleasant to have to breath in secondary cigarette smoke. Breakfast was the usual continental and pretty good. Good location only a few mile to the premium outlets shops and several shops and restaurants around the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Near shopping center, Six Flags

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Proximity to I-94, though access to the hotel is not particularly easy as it is tucked away in a remote corner of the major shopping area.
Cons: Breakfast was bare bones. Not literally dry bones that lack protein. But it was a tad skimpy.
Location: Shops, lots of them. Decent restaurants nearby in addition to the usual fast food joints.
This hotel is still relatively young and is near a major shopping center and numerous restaurants off I-95 at the Highway 50 exit. Perhaps the only frown was the skimpy breakfast. But, then, who am I to complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay if your on a budget but want a clean, simple room with a pretty good breakfast in the morning. Staff was pleasant and the value was great! I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeanfrom Chicago

Stay in Pleasant Prairie WI

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine. 2 things I didn't like: 1. fan in the bathroom is too loud - I would like it better if it was on its own switch so it could be turned off. 2. TV in lobby was always tuned to FOX NEWS, and I can't stand FOX NEWS. Would be nice if it was tuned to a more neutral channel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
My overall experience was good. The hotel is with the vicinity of several good restaurants and several shopping centers and a major grocery store across the street. The construction in the area hindered venturing out side because of the dust and at times the halls smelled of cigarette smoke. This is a smoke free hotel bit people seem to always fine a way. However my family enjoyed their stay and we would return. Nice hotel.