Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little place.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
It is convenient to the border. Nice amenities. Always clean. One of our go-to places in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We were there for one night, check in was smooth and staff was pleasant. Room was adequate. Carpet was stained and appeared dirty. Bed was very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was good but the set up was awkward. Might stay there again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Cons: Add better breakfast,and a pool,update rooms.
Location: Great pleanty to do
Good ,could use a better breakfast,lots of things to see and do in Kenosha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: 1. Breakfast is very limited. 2. No easy access to newspapers
Room was adequate and as expected. I have nothing else to say and objected to have tried to submit twice only to have an "Oops! Please add a bit more to your review"
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in construction zone

Posted Jun 26, 2014
This hotel is marginal. The room had an odd smell and the construction nearby made it difficult to get around
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ricjhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Construction

Posted May 27, 2014
Location: Rec Plex - Swim meets
The hotel was clean and comfortable. I have no complaints. It is what you pay for. A good place to stay overnight for work. My only complaint is the whole area is torn up by construction. The exit ramps (both north and south) were closed so you have to take a frontage road. The roads near the hotel are also under heavy construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J.O. from Chicago

Slightly Disappointed

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family tends to stay at LaQuinta hotels because we frequently travel with our dog. This is definitely the most dumpy LaQunita in which we have ever stayed. The halls and the decor looked as if they hadn't been touched since the 1970's. The carpeting in our room had warped so much that we tripped over the folds several times. However, the room seemed clean. There was tons of construction all around the hotel, which made it difficult to get into at night when we weren't sure where we were going. Also, this is not the hotel's fault but construction machinery was making lots of noise beginning at 7:00 a.m. on Saturday morning! The free breakfast was adequate and it was fairly quiet, but I wouldn't suggest it to a friend!