Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
A short overnight stay. A comfortable hotel large corporate and banquet facilities. Friendly welcoming staff. The rooms and public areas were showing signs of age and the room ac was noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sun prairie

Great hotel close to the interstate

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Have stayed here a few times and it always is clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from antigo,wi

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: very comfortable room and beds. the room was very clean not alot of kids making noise. the breakfast was very enjoyable and staff very pleasant.
Cons: more luggage carts for that many rooms
we had a great time at the marriot and attended the milwaukee zoo and the cinema
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Wisconsin State Fair, Milwaukee Public Museum.
Our room was so nice - must have been recently remodeled. Clean, comfortable, and quiet. Highly recommend the restaurant, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forest park, IL.

A 'merry time' at the Waukesha Marriott!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Room size, In-room coffee supplies, properly functioning air-conditioning, clean beds & carpeting, decent-quality towels, well-manicured landscaping.
Cons: An ice bucket in the room, and a bottled water selection in the vending machines....
Location: Lake Geneva is not far away.
Although I miss the 'old' 1:00, or 2:00 pm 'Check-In' times; I guess one will have to 'settle for' the 'rather late' 4:00 pm 'Check-In' time! Due to an earlier ( Chicago ) engagement, we arrived after 5 pm- and our rooms were waiting and ready. Staff members wore crisp & clean uniforms, the Hotel's grounds were well-landscaped and free of debris. The lobby was modern, nicely-decorated, and attractively inviting. The breakfast, at "Bistro 1600" was of good quality and well-managed- with sweet fresh fruit, 'omelet & waffle station(s), and the stations were kept 'free of spillage.' I would like to suggest that patrons should be made aware that, on weekdays, breakfast ends two (2) hours earlier- at 10 am- instead of noon! We missed-out on breakfast on Monday July 28, 2014.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice business travelers hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Lots of regular business travelers here so they are good at catering to the road warrior. Bar and wait staff are all very friendly as are the business regulars. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and well staffed

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect.p
Cons: Price was a bit high
We were only there one night but the room was clean and pleasant. The cot provided was comfortable nd handy to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable beds nice decor ac ran good ve

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will come back here again when I am in the area. You have a quality hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by BrewerFan from Chicago

Nice business hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for business, we stayed for one night before Brewers game. Hotel was clean and comfortable but minimal "resort" type amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com