Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

It was nice

Posted Aug 27, 2014
It was very peaceful and relaxing I could see myself going back there next week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Aug. 1, 2014

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location Restaurant Price
Cons: Clean and repair
Location: Airport is close
Very convenient to airport. Pretty good restaurant attached. Had dinner and breakfast. Both good. Price was very good. Hotel has deteriorating conditions such as sheetrock pulled away from wall in hallway. Needs a thorough cleaning, i.e. carpet, walls and even ceilings. Room was fine for my purpose which was just a place to stay to catch an early flight. Found sliding glass door to room was unlocked and had difficulty getting the latch to work. Ceiling in bathroom had dust, cob webs and spots of mold. Looks like it has never been cleaned. Even with my negative comments, I'd stay there again to catch an early flight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheboygan, WI

Disappointing Facility

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Facility needs better maintenance. Customer relations could also be improved.
When attempting to secure the door after entering the room, the door was impossible to close until it was kicked. It was discovered to have a latch faceplate that was acting as an obstacle. This was reported to the front desk, but no one came to investigate. The room's carpet near the door to the bathroom was soaked. It was discovered that the toilet tank was leaking and water trickling across the bathroom floor toward the door. This, too, was reported after checking in. When checking out, these problems were again reported. The clerk asked if a room transfer had been offered. The answer was "no." The only thing offered at checkout was "sorry for the inconvenience."
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Can't say

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Can't say the truth about this place but will never use again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista Az

Convienant but....

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Very run down as in needing repairs. The room was clean but the sliding glass door on the balcony would not latch closed and that left me a little uneasy to safeness. No remote for TV. Employees were nice but would not stay there again. I guess you do get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Just a place to stay is all it is.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Minutes to airport.
Cons: The place needs severe updating in and out.
Location: Minutes to airport. Did not look for things to do. Short stay for specific purpose only.
- Just needed a place to stay for a couple of nights and that's all it was. - Front desk attendant on arrival day was very helpful and friendly. Had to change rooms because next door blasting radio. Easily heard out in parking lot even. Attendant did it with no grief. - Housekeeping never came the following day. Did not bother to address with front desk. Was leaving next morning. - No accessible plugs except in bathroom. Either behind bed or behind TV being used. - Wide variety of plenty of places to eat nearby. - Internet virtually unusable one day but OK another. Front desk had same issue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Dirty. Stinky. Empty of alarm n coffee maker. Snarky staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just aplace to lay your head

Posted Jun 29, 2014
place needs alot of repairs - seems they are working on it. only one working ice machine for 200 rooms. Long term guest (people living in hotel). Place next door to eat was great good food good prices. Hotel had only one coffee pot for all guest in lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Pat from Milwaukee

Great for Bachelor Party

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Restaurant attached... made for a quick recovery in the morning.
Cons: Would be nice if the patio doors could open more than four inches.
Location: Right off of the express way.. convenient. Restaurant next door had great breakfast.
Went in for a bachelor party. Main purpose was to have somewhere to sleep. check.
1 out of 5
by mjgiovanna from Madison, Wis

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Not much, although, the restaurant next door (different owners) had good food and friendly service.
Cons: Everything. I read this motel will be converted to assisted living apartments by the company that currently holds the property.
Location: Near the airport.
Everything was disappointing, except maybe, the bed. I was, at least, able to sleep.