Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, ohio

Posted Jan 12, 2015
There was no hot water. The shower did not work at all and the last night I was there the bathroom sink water came out brown and smelled bad
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MN

the stay from hell

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: it was in the area we needed.
Cons: it needs major work and better staff
Location: we came for an event, did not do anything else
we had 3 rooms, all in various stages of disrepair. The sink was plugged in 2 rooms, shower not working in 1 room, no working phone in 1 room, not enough towels in 2 rooms, broken chair in 1 room, outside door did not lock tight in 2 rooms, heater not working in 1 room, alarm not working in 1 room, low water flow in 2 rooms and the rooms were not very clean. We all kept socks on because the carpet was not very nice. The person checking us in would not crack a smile, was short with us and not friendly at all. We felt that we were a huge intrusion on her time. The parking lot was extremely busy and very noisy. We felt that perhaps this was a hotel that prostitutes used with all the people and loud talking. When we returned home I called to complain and was asked why we did not ask for different rooms or repairs to be made. We checked in, went to our event and got back to the hotel late and very tired. We felt that the front desk wouldn't do anything any way, so why bother calling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Room was okay but could have been a lot cleaner and more secure from outside entry.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No extras

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Cleanliness friendliness of the cleaning staff, breakfast, fridge microwave and updated television with more channels.
Location: I went to the other side of town for entertainment location was great right off the expressway.
I did not like the fact that the rooms did not come with a fridge microwave iron and ironing board in the rooms, There was no coffee set up in the room and no continental breakfast as advertised on line. There where no towels in the room and no elevator.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Don't stay here

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: The restaurant was part of the building. but owned by someone else.
Cons: Sell it to someone that can fix it and run correctly
Location: Airport is close. That's all.
Staff doesn't help you at all ! Carpet and shower is dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Close to airport

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Very old and dumpy, not very clean, it looks old and owners do not seem motivated to do anything to upgrade facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a great place to just rest and leave got business

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok could have been cleaner but it was quiet and peaceful foo it averaged out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Markfrom Ann Arbor

Good to sleep and shower

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
If all you are looking for is a place to sleep and bath, this is just fine. The restaurant attached to the hotel is actually a quite good diner.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by williamfrom Sedalia mo.

not recommended.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 4 days.i could not get the wifi and the night clerk was no help, he just said I can't help you. I asked for clean towels and toilet paper for two day before I finally got them.i have been staying there off and on for two years and it just keeps getting worse and worse. I will never stay there again. And young kids were loitering around the doorway smoking, you could hardly get through the door.