Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Price.
Not the best hotel on any level, but the price was the cheapest. For the money I paid for it, however, the rooms should be cleaner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Glendale location convenient

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Inadequate linens. Musty rooms. Staff non-responsive to requests for proper room supplies. Hard to access unless southbound on road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,comfortable very relaxing

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Over all the stay was pretty good,felt nice and relaxed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CRUTCHES

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hotel STAFF and tv
I came in with crutches with a broken ankle. Hotel clerk gave me a second floor room rather than the first floor and the girl behind me received a first floor room. When I arrived in my room the remote didn't work so I called front desk. She said she'd be up in a minute; NEVER came. When I went out she said she would come up. She couldn't fix remote so she said maintenance would the following day. He never came and I never got a remote and had to use my crutch to change channels. Poor Service, I will never go back to that location!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jun 10, 2015
the room was outdated, cover was nasty with stains on them, carpet also was disgusting. The staff was just out right rude I will not go back there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centeral Wisconsin

Motel 6 or Super 8 Hotel we booked for our trip

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: W thought the location was good for us, there seemed to be ample parking, and restaurants around the hotel.
Cons: More washcloths for the guests. We were told that people kept stealing the washcloths. That is not OUR Problem. Better cleaning of the rooms.
Location: We were unable to do any things near by, and we had other commitments.
We tried to call the hotel at the number given. The mailbox was full, we then clicked on the managers mailbox, and were forwarded to a Super * Motel, and disconnected! We were never able to reach the hotel by phone!!! When we arrived at the hotel,we had a room confirmation for the first floor, as we were both handicapped, and walk with canes. They had no confirmation for us. The Confirmation number was #7106756510723. We were told that is because we booked this through Expedia. The room had personal item in some of the drawers, the beds were poorly made, and we only had 1 washcloth for the two of us. When we called the desk for another washcloth, we were told they don't have any more until tomorrow. One of us had to use a hand towel to shower with for a washcloth. We would never book a room through Expedia again. We would never book this hotel again, or would we recommend it to anyone. Another thing we found strange, was even though we paid in cash, they required a photocopy of my driver's license. We were told that was for the police department, and would be shredded?????? That was really strange. Some of the staff were helpful, others were indifferent to our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice room for the price.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The price and location.
Cons: Fix the peeling wall paper.
Location: Bayshore is nearby and a great place to shop/eat. It's close to UWM, the art museum, lake, etc.
This was a nice room for the price. I love the location. I will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Review Motel 6

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Location,alot of places to eat.Within walking distance to Mall.Close to family.
Cons: See above
To start my reservation through Expedia couldn't be found.Asked me to call Expedia to track down my reservation.Finally,got that straight and went to my room.Room was very basic without even a clock in the room.Will not return to this motel.NOT for children!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
No amenities...coffee in the room would have been nice. Staff was very pleasant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from wausau

3

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
It doesn't smell good it smile smoke and no showersoap