Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Cons: We had to ask for another room. The first room - the toilet didn't flush, the bathroom door was on one hinge, and there was a huge stain on the chair.
Bad experience for cleanliness and condition of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 12, 2015
The room was cheap, but it's very easy to see why. Smelled like cigarettes despite the various "no smoking" signs. Furniture was old and dirty. Creaky floors. At least the sheets were clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The staff was fine, and the room seemed to be clean, but run down doesn't' begin to describe it. And the clientele seemed to be transient and/or drunk. It didn't feel like a safe place to sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Low price, but rooms dirty

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was right, but room very dirty. Sinks we're not clean. Coffee pot didn't work. No shampoo and only one small bar of soap supplied.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Davenport

Cheap

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Very cheap, get what you pay for. We needed a place to just crash for a few hours, real cheap. This did it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room had an odor, like mildew.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Stopped for a night, was less than expected. But only there to sleep.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dannyfrom Villa Rica Ga

Terrible place

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was extremely filthy. Everything reeked of smoke even though I was given a "non smoking" room. Air conditioner was extremely loud. Walls are paper thin so you can hear everything. Would never stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Koshfrom Suomi

Halpa yöpymispaikka

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huone haisi tunkkaiselta ja oli muutenkin hiukan rähjäinen, kuitenkin kohtuullisen siisti. Kylpyhuoneesta ei löytynyt shampoota. Hinta on kuitenkin halpa ja aamiaisella saa donitseja ja kahvia.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Last resort!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing, really.
Cons: Update the rooms, evict the permanent residents that LIVE in the other rooms.
This place is the pits. Only stay if it is the last option in the city and you are unable to sleep in your car! The rooms were dingy, stinky, dirty, and just plain ol' nasty.