Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Very attentive and pleasant staff. Blond haired young guy helped us out with gas tank for outdoor fire pit. Went above and beyond
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Staff really friendly. Helps with any issue instantly. Professional attitude towards customer!!! Great rooms, great bar, superb food. Nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wedding

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: The convenience of the hotel that was within a few miles of the wedding reception. Friendliness of the bartender. The size of the room.
We are from Chicago and had a wedding in Racine. Our friends are members where they get a free room. We decided to stay here so we could drive to the reception and back to the hotel together. This is a nice hotel and am confident in the Marriott name. It was worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Great restaurant on the premises
Only stayed one night, but it was a very nice room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Huntley, Il

Great pool & spa

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk staff very polite and friendly. Indoor Pool and spa great. Disappointed room did not have refrig or microwave. Had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maribel from Chicago, IL

Perfect!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, comfortable and affordable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Racine

No customer service.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I was told the reason I had a loud noise in the bathroom was because of AC pipes. Found out later it was the toilet. Fixed it myself because the front desk didn't care even though I called down. Restaurant was horrible it smelled of vomit. We just left without eating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels