Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Close to the Ren-faire
Cons: Nothing in the rooms as far as refrigerator etc, no vending, just a hidden stash of things hidden to the side of the front desk. No free breakfast.
Location: Bristol Ren-Faire is excellent
Stayed for the Renaissance fair. Rooms were comfortable. Unfortunately there was a wedding happening which led to lots of noisy guests running around till 2am with no intervention from staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Renee W, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I would like to personally apologize for your unpleasant experience. I have spoken to the entire staff and we will work diligently to prevent this from happening again. Again, please accept our sincere apology, Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Convenient for baseball tournament

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cons: If anything, a free breakfast buffet would have made it phenomenal.
Great stay. Extremely nice room with sleep number beds. Front desk very helpful with directions. Outlet mall right across the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Renee W, Hotel Management
Hope all went well in the tournament! Thank you for your review and we look forward to your return for the next baseball tournament! Sincerely, Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua, Mex.

Good hotel near to outlet mall

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Location near to mall.
Cons: Maybe to extend restaurant services until midnight.
Location: Hotel location between Chicago and Milwaukee, near to six flags too.
The location of the hotel is superb to buy in outlet mall, this hotel has free wifi, but the offer of good restaurants near is poor. The staff have a good sense of customer satisfaction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Renee W, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have passed on your compliments on to the staff! If you are looking for local restaurants please stop at the front desk our staff will be happy to give you a list of local area food and beverage choices and directions! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Good value for the money conveniently located close to the highway and the outlet mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Renee W, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Rockford, IL

Very close to Rec Plex!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Location is great, staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice people. Our room was clean, and the king bed was very comfy (sleep number mattress?).
Cons: Our toilet, which functioned just fine, was not secured properly, so using it was more of a 'moving' experience than normal.
Location: RecPlex, Outlet shopping, fast food, gas station.
Located right off the highway, the hotel is about 2 miles from the RecPlex...my son and I were there for a sporting event, as were many others. If you don't like having younger ones around the hotel, this may not be the best place to go, at least on weekends and during the summer. about a one minute walk to the Outlet stores, and McDonalds, Culvers, and a gas station are about 1/4 mile away. Attached restaurant was so-so, bar was active and had good sports options on the tvs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Renee W, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us. We love having the sports teams stay with us. We look forward tohaving you back the next time you compete in the area. Sincerely, Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by irwin amzel from isreal

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
was great will come again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to your return in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymous

Mattress Glitch!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good except the mattress. The hotel has the special mattresses that you can adjust for comfort on either side and my fiance's side was broken and he was uncomftable the entire night and it did not help that he ended up getting a cold that day so his comfort level was non existant. The only reason we stayed at this particular hotel was beause the outlet mall was across the street. When my fiance told the front desk clerk, it seemed she didnt really care.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you had an issue with the sleep-number bed. I have talked to my staff about the issue. We have checked the bed and it is in working order. Please know we also have traditional mattresses as well. Please ask for them when making reservations. Again, please accept my personal apology for the issue. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you when your travels bring you to the area. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by at2871 from St. Louis

First time in WI - RIGHT NEXT TO OUTLET MALL

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
No breakfast, only free coffee and tea, but we ate at the connected restaurant and the food was good. This is right next door to the outlet mall, I walked over and went shopping and it was packed on a memorial day weekend. The room was very clean, big, comfortable and this was my first time using a sleep number bed, so that was neat. Front desk was very helpful and informed us on local events, attractions and the current sales at the outlet mall. This hotel is right on the highway and there is really nothing around close except the mall, the attached restaurant, a McDonalds and a gas station maybe. We did drive up the road 3 miles to the jelly belly factory and north 2 exits to the cheese castle. It was about 20+ minutes to downtown Kenosha and the lake front, but in observing the hotels in the area I didn't choose, I believe the Radisson is clearly the nicest and newest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of the hotel. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your experience with us and were able to do some shopping and sight seeing of the local area. Hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dustin from michigan

Nice room for value

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed after sisters wedding in the conference center downstairs. Staff were very nice and professional. The sleep number bed was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope your sisters wedding was wonderful . We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you again if your travels bring you this way. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager