Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
It is a fairly ok hotel. Nothing fancy, no free breakfast (which should be included considering the cost), and there are no vending machines for a late night snack, nor bottled water. If you're looking for a basic hotel to sleep for the night, this is fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have a snack shop and drinks available 24 hours a day in the main lobby. We also have a full service restaurant on site open from 6:30am till 10pm during the week and 11pm on Fri and Sat. We offer breakfast vouchers for $10 each which you can use for any entree' on the menu, a beverage and tip included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good value.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Good value.
Cons: Minor refreshing of hotel rooms.
Location: Outlet mall next door.
My wife and I stayed at the hotel for one night while visiting family nearby. Hotel is pleasant enough. Restaurant is quite good. Hotel room could use some minor refreshing. Overall good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Renee' Witkowski Guest Ambassador
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expected Better

Posted May 26, 2015
My visits to the Radisson in the past have been great but this time my room smelt like a sweaty armpit. It was gross. Other than that it was great. Nothing exceptional about the staff. They didn't go out of their way or do anything dissatisfactory but just average.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
Sorry that you were unsatisfied with your stay. I assure you we are working diligenty to make sure that all our rooms are clean and fresh. Please accept my personal apology for the foul smell in your room. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cordova, IL

Beautiful motel.

Posted May 19, 2015
Beautiful motel right across the street from the outlet malls. Very clean, great staff, and comfortable..the bed was too firm for my liking but my husband loved it. Close to Kenosha and easy access to Lake Michigan.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to your return the next time your travels bring you this way! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donna

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel Renee Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vickie from Lima

family

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel service was good rooms are nice, but the only problem I had was there is not microwave or refrigerator in the rooms ,this is the only problem I had.Great area with good shopping close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please know that we have mini fridges available upon request to be brought to your room and there is a microwave available in the lobby for your use 24 hours a day. We do have fridges and microwaves in our suites. Hope to see you the next time your travels bring you our way! Renee' Witkowski
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Its was a short stay but the staff was very helpful and nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Renee', Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are estatic to see you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to your return the next time your travels bring you this way. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hate the beds. Feel like on a blow up mattress. No free breakfast and no fridge in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Renee', Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry you did not care for the sleep-number beds. We do have traditional pillow-top mattresses for those we do not like sleep-number beds. We also have fridges upon request at check-in. We do not offer a free breakfast but we do have the full service restaurant in house. You can purchase a breakfast voucher for $10 and can chose any entrée off the menu you also get a beverage and the tip is included. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, WI

Nice hotel for the Kenosha area

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Very close to Premier Outlet Mall, so would be a nice shopping/ girls' get- away destination.
Cons: A small refrigerator would have been handy, as we had some leftovers.
We were making a quick trip to see some friends and family in Kenosha. It proved to be a little further south of our destinations than we thought, but we have not had much satisfaction with the selections of hotels within the city limits, so had expected to be out by the Interstate no matter what. It was much nicer than others we have stayed at along I-94. It was quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and prompt in our request for extra pillow. There was a Police/Rescue/Fire Ball going on, and we were not disturbed by the additional people or any noise. The attached restaurant is a plus, although we did not have the opportunity to use it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Renee', Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am excited to see you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to your return when in the area. I have passed your compliments on to the entire team! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stayed many times with no problems

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel! Stayed many times for swim meets. Always good stay. Wish they had complimentary coffee in the afternoon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to seeing you the next time you have an event in the area. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager