Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Close to the Ren-faire
Cons: Nothing in the rooms as far as refrigerator etc, no vending, just a hidden stash of things hidden to the side of the front desk. No free breakfast.
Location: Bristol Ren-Faire is excellent
Stayed for the Renaissance fair. Rooms were comfortable. Unfortunately there was a wedding happening which led to lots of noisy guests running around till 2am with no intervention from staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Renee W, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I would like to personally apologize for your unpleasant experience. I have spoken to the entire staff and we will work diligently to prevent this from happening again. Again, please accept our sincere apology, Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a stop

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I go here on our way to Wisconsin. The beds are comfortable. It is a good place if you are on the road. It also has premium outlets nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to your return the next time you come to Wisconsin. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Convenient for baseball tournament

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cons: If anything, a free breakfast buffet would have made it phenomenal.
Great stay. Extremely nice room with sleep number beds. Front desk very helpful with directions. Outlet mall right across the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Renee W, Hotel Management
Hope all went well in the tournament! Thank you for your review and we look forward to your return for the next baseball tournament! Sincerely, Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to factory outlet stores

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was good. Wish there was a small refrigerator in the room though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the hotel. Please know we do have mini-fridges available upon request. Hope to see you again when your travels bring you this way! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Hope you had a wonderful experience and we will see you again when you are traveling in our area. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and great service. Nice to have a bar in the hotel for a night cap. Internet speed was very good. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your return. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marlee from 76244

Great Hotel & Great People

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was wonderful. The suite was large, well appointed and very well maintained each day by a friendly and conscience housekeeping staff. We would most certainly stay there again on our next visit. We could not ask fo more,
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I have passed all your wonderful compliments on to my entire staff! We look forward to your return! Renee;' J. Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua, Mex.

Good hotel near to outlet mall

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Location near to mall.
Cons: Maybe to extend restaurant services until midnight.
Location: Hotel location between Chicago and Milwaukee, near to six flags too.
The location of the hotel is superb to buy in outlet mall, this hotel has free wifi, but the offer of good restaurants near is poor. The staff have a good sense of customer satisfaction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Renee W, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have passed on your compliments on to the staff! If you are looking for local restaurants please stop at the front desk our staff will be happy to give you a list of local area food and beverage choices and directions! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gaye from Bloomington, IN

Perfect location for access to RecPlex/triathlon

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. We arrived a little early and they were able to allow us to check-in to our room early. Room was clean, comfy and quiet. Just right for what we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. I have passed your compliments on to the entire staff. We look forward to your return in the next triathlon! Sincerely, Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Good value for the money conveniently located close to the highway and the outlet mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Renee W, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager