Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In lobby cold coffee at 4 pm.

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Was clean, friendly staff
Cons: Have hot coffee in lobby not cold. Sleep number bed was terrible to sleep on
Location: Pleasant prarie in Wisconsin. Outlet mall close by.
Sleep number bed terrible to sleep on. I booked through Expedia, when I called about the two double bedroom I paid for. The hotel staff said, sorry you have a king bed. They told me when you book through a third party you are not gaurenteed on the room. I had three other ladies coming so needed two double beds. Don't know if I will be booking through Expedia ever again. The hotel did change rooms after some talking to two double beds. Thank you hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from Skevanston

Pleasant time in Pleasant Prairie

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good place to stay. The sleep numbers beds were no great sleep, but the room was great.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to see that your experience with us was wonderful. I am sorry to see that you did not care for the sleep number beds, we have some guests that prefer those, but for those who do not please know that we offer a traditional mattress as well. Please accept my appology , the next time you stay with us feel free to request a traditional mattress. Thank you and have a wonderful day. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Comment from
Jan 16, 2014
Thank you for rating us on Expedia! Hope you stay with us again when you are in the area. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
2 out of 5
by Mac from MInnesota

Sleep number beds with no numbers

Posted Dec 28, 2013
The hotel staff was nice but the problems with the rooms were experienced but 4 different members of our family that all stayed at the hotel. The hotel advertises sleep number beds but none of the beds upon arrival were adjustable. All beds were overinflated except for one couple who experienced one bed completely deflated on one side and overinflated on the other. All of our family members expressed frustration with the fact that their beds were overly firm and unadjustable. The hotel staff when called about this problem said that all four of us had apparently received rooms with beds that "were not adjustable" inferring that they had beds that were adjustable. I'm assuming these beds over time become overinflated and locked in the position to prolong their life cycle. Since all 4 groups had stayed there previsoully we were very dissatisfied with the hotel and did not enjoy our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, room was very comfortable and clean.

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Convenience to hwy and mall.
Cons: Gift store and location of ice.
Location: Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to outlet malls for shopping

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Staff was very firendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mason from arnold, mo

excellent place, very good staff

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
In town 4 days for a meeting, very convenient, very clean, and great staff
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Mason, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased you had a wonderful experience with us. I have shared your comments with the entire staff. We look forward to having you with us again the next time you are in town for business. Again, on behalf of the entire Radisson staff, thank you! Renee Witkowski Guest Experience Manager Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Pleasant Prairie, WI
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jason from Brownsburg, IN

Will not return

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed there in two month. First time was a gr4eat experience. Second time not so much. We were given a room with a sleep number bed which proved to be very uncomfortable. This might be good if you are used to sleeping on these beds or if you are staying for an extended period of time so you can get it properly adjusted. But for one night stay we could not get the bed set right. The front desk person was not helpful at all and turned the blame on us instead of offering to rectify the situation. We have events scheduled in that area for two times a year for next three years. We will pick a different hotel next time due to this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

just what we were looking for

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with the hotel. The only downside was the restaurant.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the hotel. I am very sorry that you did not like the Chancery which has a wonderful reputation for their quality. I have shared your response with their managment.