Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom De Pere, WI

Nice hotel with great location across from mall.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
We could walk across the road after supper & head back to the mall for more shopping & not fight the parking hassles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2014 by Renee W, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your experience with us and shopping at the mall. We look forward to your return. Happy Holidays! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
This is not a 5 star hotel. We tau here often for shopping and events in kenosha area. Probably 5 to 6 times a year. It is the best kenosha has to offer. I
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Renee W, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel we are pleased to see you enjoy your stay with us when you come to the area to shop. We look forward to your next visit to Kenosha! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tamekafrom Detroit

Michigan Traveller

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel and great value
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your experience here with us. We look forward to your return when your travels bring you this way! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom San Diego

First time stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was exceptionally comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to you returning when you are in the area again. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Fort Wayne

Thanks for the great night!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great inexpensive clean and well run. We will stay here next time we are in Winthrop Harbor/ Kenosha.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to your return in the future! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Close to the Ren-faire
Cons: Nothing in the rooms as far as refrigerator etc, no vending, just a hidden stash of things hidden to the side of the front desk. No free breakfast.
Location: Bristol Ren-Faire is excellent
Stayed for the Renaissance fair. Rooms were comfortable. Unfortunately there was a wedding happening which led to lots of noisy guests running around till 2am with no intervention from staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Renee W, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I would like to personally apologize for your unpleasant experience. I have spoken to the entire staff and we will work diligently to prevent this from happening again. Again, please accept our sincere apology, Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. enee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike Zfrom Huntington Beach, CA

Great value and best place in Kenosha to stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the friendly customer service approach and willingness to accommodate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is our pleasure to help accommodate any way we can! Hope to see you the next time you are in town! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MomBfrom Chicago

Good value

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent restaurant attached with great service. Within walking distance of outlet mall. Very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your lovely review. I have passed the review on to the entire team here. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager