Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Its was a short stay but the staff was very helpful and nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Renee', Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are estatic to see you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to your return the next time your travels bring you this way. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hate the beds. Feel like on a blow up mattress. No free breakfast and no fridge in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Renee', Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry you did not care for the sleep-number beds. We do have traditional pillow-top mattresses for those we do not like sleep-number beds. We also have fridges upon request at check-in. We do not offer a free breakfast but we do have the full service restaurant in house. You can purchase a breakfast voucher for $10 and can chose any entrée off the menu you also get a beverage and the tip is included. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medford, WI

Nice hotel for the Kenosha area

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Very close to Premier Outlet Mall, so would be a nice shopping/ girls' get- away destination.
Cons: A small refrigerator would have been handy, as we had some leftovers.
We were making a quick trip to see some friends and family in Kenosha. It proved to be a little further south of our destinations than we thought, but we have not had much satisfaction with the selections of hotels within the city limits, so had expected to be out by the Interstate no matter what. It was much nicer than others we have stayed at along I-94. It was quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and prompt in our request for extra pillow. There was a Police/Rescue/Fire Ball going on, and we were not disturbed by the additional people or any noise. The attached restaurant is a plus, although we did not have the opportunity to use it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Renee', Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am excited to see you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to your return when in the area. I have passed your compliments on to the entire team! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom De Pere, WI

Nice hotel with great location across from mall.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
We could walk across the road after supper & head back to the mall for more shopping & not fight the parking hassles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2014 by Renee W, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your experience with us and shopping at the mall. We look forward to your return. Happy Holidays! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Place to say and relax after long shopping !

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was staying with my girlfriend to go shopping and spend time in the mall then relax in the hotel at night and watch a movie etc..
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience with us! Nothing like kicking back after a long day shopping at the outlet mall across the street! We look forward to you returning in the future! Happy Holidays from the Radisson Team! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We hope to see you when your travels bring you to the area. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Phoenix, AZ

Great service, convenient location

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk and housekeeping staff were so courteous and helpful! Their response time to anything we needed made up for any shortfalls we may have experienced. The hotel is starting to show its age with furniture and bedding but it was by no means in disrepair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the hotel. We hope to see you when you return to the area! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next stay with us. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
This is not a 5 star hotel. We tau here often for shopping and events in kenosha area. Probably 5 to 6 times a year. It is the best kenosha has to offer. I
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Renee W, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel we are pleased to see you enjoy your stay with us when you come to the area to shop. We look forward to your next visit to Kenosha! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager