Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Quick stop

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Liked the sleep # bed
Cons: Directions to the front desk I got lost
Location: right off the highway
Stayed on my way to Road America. In at 10, out at 6
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee WI

Nice hotel it have a nice eating area , pool, bar.

Posted May 4, 2015
The room was very uncomfortable it was so hot in the room I couldn't sleep and the sheets had stains on them there was no action at all I had to suffer so I checked out at around 7:30 am.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rockford IL

Great Staff, Hotel Needs some Attention

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The staff was awesome
Cons: Rooms need to be updated.
Location: Very nice neighborhood on either direction of the hotel. Great shopping within a miles drive.
Hotel staff was great. The hotel was clean, the pool was foggy, our room had issues. Heating and Cooling system. Single phase unit depending on the time of year dictated if you had head or air conditioning coming out of the vents. You could not change to cooling if the room was hot. The sleep number bed had issued. Deflated and inflated all night long. Got up in the morning with a very sore back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
We apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. It is unfortunate that we fell short in achieving this goal in regards to your experience. We have noted your complaints regarding the condition of our hotel, and we are making the changes necessary to ensure that the quality of our facility is kept up to the highest standard. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, as it enables us to determine our areas of improvement and devise solutions so we can improve our services and satisfy our guests. We thank you for your time, and hope you get the chance to stay with us again so we get the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK TO STAY

Posted Apr 6, 2015
THE HOTEL STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING. THERE WAS NO FRIDGE & MICROWAVE IN THE ROOM BUT THE STAFF PROVIDED ONE UPON REQUEST ASAP. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD BUT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF MEAT WAS INCLUDED.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Metro Detroit

Okay hotel for the price

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: Update the carpeting, beds and furniture.
We came into town for a relative's birthday celebration and chose the Radisson for its convenient location to their home. We have stayed here in the past. Front desk check-in was very pleasant. Bobby gave us an upgrade. Room was spacious and clean. Sleep number bed didn't seem to work well. Not very comfortable, but I was tired so it sufficed. Toilet "ran" every time you flushed it, so you had to take the tank cover off and adjust. Room not very sound-proof. Lots of kids running up and down the hall way at 11 pm. (Why weren't they in bed?) This hotel seems to be the place to go with children who utilize the indoor pool early in the morning and throughout the day/evening. Rooms could be very nice if the Radisson would spend some money to refresh them with new carpet, beds and furniture.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my first choice

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Location: Convenient, as it is directly off of I43
The staff was very nice. The hotel is older and you can feel the wear and tear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room and hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It was nice. I liked the whole atmosphere. I would recommend it to a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Spencerfrom Atlanta

consistently dependable..

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good services. Very clean and comfortable room.