Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my first choice

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Location: Convenient, as it is directly off of I43
The staff was very nice. The hotel is older and you can feel the wear and tear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room and hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It was nice. I liked the whole atmosphere. I would recommend it to a friend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When you open the door to your room . . .

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: No!
Cons: It needs an overhaul.
Location: Stayed here because it was so close to many great shopping and dining venues.
Check in went well. Walked to the very back of the facility to find ,when we opened the door to our room, a terrible odor of mildew or tobacco smacked us in the face. The carpet was so soiled we kept our shoes on unless we were in bed ! The bathroom was clean and well stocked , the bed was well made,but one of the pillowcases had black marks all over it. Don't know if this room wasn't used for a long time or was being used by employees as a smoking hideaway ,but due to the disgusting smell ,filthy carpet and and dirty pillowcase, we will not be staying here again ever!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are very sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. The conditions of your room with be discussed with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. We do appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was clean

Posted Jan 4, 2015
It was nice only thing no free breakfest that was weird
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Nice

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Hotel was nice but found out I could have gotten a cheaper rate right from the hotel than through this site
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: No whirlpool.
Location: Nice neighborhood.
Older property but well maintained. Good suburban location close to dining and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joannefrom Middleton WI

Lopsided mattress

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Radisson was fine in general; however, there was an upcharge to use a refrigerator and I assume it would have been the same for a microwave. The "Sleep Number" bed was terrible. The remote to change the firmness of the mattress did not work at all. My husband's side was sloppy and very spongy. My side was way too firm; but as I said, it could not be changed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milwaukee wi

Nice hotel close to bayshore mall

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Sweet workers Peaceful hotel I had trouble with my hotel check in Hotel host made sure the problem was handled. Not very good restaurants in the area who deliver but overall great hotel