Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
My only dissatisfaction with our stay was that we were not warned that there would be window washers outside and I came out of the bathroom only to find 2 strange men looking in my window. I feel there should have been a notice put under my door the night before. I would have enjoyed morning coffee in the lobby also. Other than that, our stay was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms close the bar & Restaurant

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Nice Rooms
Cons: Need more staff in the Bar\Restaurant. Waiters need to get you what you ask for.
Location: Good loacation
While the rooms were nice I would stay out of the Restaurant and Bar. Service for breakfast was terrible (not enough staff) In the evening, we went to the bar area for drinks. We sat at one of the many high tables around the bar. When I was finally able to get the waiters attention I was informed he would only get our drinks if we were going to eat. I took over that job for the rest of the evening. Me and a few others had some fun with it but we made sure the staff knew we would never stay at their hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Nathaniel Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for the service in the restaurant. I will inform our food and beverage director about the matter to prevent situations like this from happening in the future. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to medical campus

Posted May 9, 2015
It's a nice hotel with a good location, food for dinner was nice. Bar prices for a nightcap readonsble too. Clean, comfortable, could be $30 less but overall is stay here vs anything else in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
nice location and comfortable room. Close to Mayfair mall and milwaukee zoo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Needed to download an app to get any information about the hotel accommodations- pool hours, location, check out times, etc. Did not want to do that for one night or even longer. What is wrong with a card in the room. Room was not the cleanest- candy on carpet. Beds very soft. Person at desk did not seem to want to help guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Nathaniel Martin, Hotel Management
Although we do encourage our guests to use our mobile app, we do offer a hard copy of hotel amenities and local attractions at the front desk. I do apologize that this wasn't communicated well enough during your stay. We appreciate your business and we hope you visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Night away

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Went away for the night with my hubby. Friendly staff and great bar! Would definitely come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: carpet felt wet and sticky
Location: mall
staff offered to move me, but i didn't have time. carpet in room was wet and sticky
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Excelente

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Excelente hotel , co un buen restaurante en el lobby , el personal muy amabla y la ubicación perfecta para el shopping y para conocer los alrededores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

x

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
there should be a vent system for the bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com