Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted Sep 13, 2014
hotel staff went above and beyondand bed was extremely comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The hotel and staff were great. However the bed was uncomfortable. It was the sleep number bed and something must have been wrong I couldn't get it to stay where I wanted it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AIRPORT HOTEL

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: N/A
Cons: The courtesy and professionalism of the staff. You do not need to tell one customer about another customers issues and make faces behind their backs.
Location: N/A
Probably won't stay there again. Wasn't impressed with the staff or the room. AC wasn't working in the first room they gave us. Had to argue for a different room. Understaffed and had to end up going down to the lobby because no one was answering the phone. Nope won't stay there again. A lot of other choices in the same area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Kid Friendly

Posted Aug 18, 2014
No fridge was available like they said one would be when I called the day before, loud music until midnight, no continental breakfast and vomit in the hallway for some time with house cleaning staffing working in the same hallway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Business trip

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Front desk check in was rather indifferent. Did not seem to care whether you are there or not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

close to airport and freeway

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: close to freeway and airport
Cons: not sure
Location: restaurant right the street
the staff was very helpful and cheerful had a great time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the airport.
Cons: Educate front desk staff on directions to area attractions. Every time I asked, they directed me to the computers to research for directions.
Location: A couple of decent restaurants.
Convenience was good. Hotel staff not knowledgable about directions around town. Especially downtown Milwaukee. No refrigerator or microwave. Easy to and from airport. Room clean upon arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from FL

nice hotel close to airport but quit very helpful

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: close to airport and freeway
Cons: not sure
Location: steak house across the street
we had some thing that we had to get done out of the ordinary ...and they were vere helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago il

Would never recommend this place to anyone

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Just got done staying here for five nights for work. Hotel common areas are dated but clean, bar staff & food very nice.. that's the end of it. My room was never cleaned even after asking front desk three days in a row. I finally put all my trash in the hallway and only then was it picked up. Finally when someone did clean my room it was done sloppily, sheets weren't changed but bed was made and towels still weren't replaced. The bed was by far the worst I've ever slept in. Ended up trying to sleep in the chair two nights. Awful experience to say the least!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Would not go back.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
They had a huge latin dance party the night we stayed and the place was out of control. People had their doors propped open with music playing very loud in their rooms having parties. People were hanging out and partying in the halls and pounding on doors for hours. We were too tired to leave for another hotel or else we would have. Asked to talk to a manager at checkout. No manager on duty to help. According to a staff member they had to have the police evict about half of the dance party guests. You would think with that going on they would have had a manager around to take care of complaints for the non-party guests.