Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointment

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The WiFi did not work. 3 Major TV stations listed as available were not available CNN, ESPN, ESPN 2 The bathroom door stuck while I was inside and it took me a while to force my way out When you turned off the main overhead light some of the electrical plugs in the wall also went out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing thru

Posted Dec 15, 2014
This was our first time with Red Roof and we had a good night of sleep. Nothing fancy, but clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place for the price

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Nice location
Very nice over all had someone playing very loud music called the front desk and it was taken care of right away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom guy

Nice cozy place

Posted Nov 14, 2014
It was 16 outside. I was warm and comfy inside. Great shower. Seen an exterminator show up Which is a plus. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and restaurants.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Check in went smooth. Room was clean. Price was right for a one night stat to catch a flight in the morning. 10 minute drive to airport. I would stay there again. RLG
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean room

Posted Oct 6, 2014
My experience was enjoyable. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Puddle jumper

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Price was great and got what I paid. No complaints.
Cons: The sheets, although clean, were a bit worn.
Location: There was a 24 hour dinner near by, and a few delivery services could deliver at any time to your room.
Is a nice place to stay a night and move on. I arrived late in the evening, it had basic amenities and served my needs to my satisfaction (which was a place to crash the night and move on to my destination further up in Milwaukee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eric Loganfrom Airport in Milwaukee

Loving the new design

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Red Roof by the airport never disappoints. It's always what I expect. The rooms are always neat and clean. My only complaint is that there was a semi-truck taking up alot of parking spaces. That truck should have been made to park in the back of the hotel. That way only 1 person is inconvenienced instead of the 6 because that's how many spaces the truck took up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic what you need in a room was there. That is cleanliness, comfortable and convenience, a good value for the price. By the way, the hotel clerk was very friendly and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not properly cleaned

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Room was not Properly cleaned .. Previous occupants sandles and other article left behind