Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Room was extremely small, cold floors, due to hard-wood floors. We were on ground floor room therefore cold floors. This room should have been carpeted. Rowdy customer blaring their party van woke my family up, finally called desk and they were able to shut the loud music. Same party woke up us again around 3am. Operations manager very rude, didn't comp my room. didn't care about the situation even though Red Roof Inn policy states refund w/ no hassle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was awesome!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Room was clean enough and priced right. No amenities but a clean bed and staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Nice hotel. Close to the Interstate.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Quick and efficient check-in. The hospitality of the front desk staff was warm, especially the phone call to the room just after check-in.
Cons: The mattress was worn.
Location: Easy accessible to the I-94!
Efficient check in process. My room was missing a safety deposit box. Parking just outside my room was a bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Cons: Install a business computer
Location: Branded Steer has great food.
No computer or printer to use for check-in for flights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not clean

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Room floor was not clean, had your nails on floor
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, Wi.

Very uncomfortable

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Bed was very uncomfortable, bed was very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Served it's purpose

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Just needed for one night of rest.served it's purpose.was quiet and clean.but wreaked of cig.smoke(non smoking room).was too tired to complain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to airport & major roads.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Lowest price in area.
Cons: Check shower head. Hear/Air conditioner could use temperature control unit.
Efficient check in. Simple clean, basic clean room @ an inexpensive price. Quiet. Efficient check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
I thought with a 3.7 rating, it would be decent. The smell of the room hit us as we walked in the door. Heat system was antiquated and room was either cold or dry and stuffy. Bedspreads looked dirty...hoping the sheets were at laundered. Didn't have coffee in room. Went to lobby, they had coffee there, no regular cream, just powdered stuff. No ice, claimed the ice machine broke night before. The staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 27, 2015
My room was freezing no heat on in it I had to turn it on when I checked in took 2 hrs to warm up. Bedding was stained threw the blankets on the floor . The room smelled of cigarette smoke terrible and I am a smoker but don't smoke indoors ever!!