Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin Rapids

Great

Posted Mar 9, 2015
This Hotel exceeded my expectations. Room was extremely comfortable All our needs were met. The breakfast was outstanding, staff extremely friendly, definitely will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michellefrom milwaukee, wi

great getaway

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
I brought my husband for his birthday. The studio was perfect. Kitchen and fireplace was great bonus. Way better then regular hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Madelene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bennettfrom Michigan

Great Value

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Four of us stayed in a one-room "penthouse," which included a king-sized bed on the second floor, with its own TV and bathroom, as well as a sofa bed and Murphy bed on the first floor (with another bathroom). The fireplace requires you buy a special "log." The breakfast is very nice. It's only 1.5 miles from a mall. We'll definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LPMSfrom Clive, Iowa

Awesome Brewers getaway!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a perfect location for a three game series with the Brewers! I loved everything about the hotel & our "penthouse" room, which was the perfect two bedroom condo for a family trip. Loads of space, everything very clean & well maintained, Great full hot breakfast with lovely outdoor seating available by the pool & hot tub. The exteriors are due for painting, the pool should stay open later (than 10 pm) & I didn't like being hurried by staff to check out, but those are my only critiques. This place is just at the interstate junction to jump on & be @ the stadium in 15 minutes. We'll definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Secluded next to a golf course

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The setting and the individual units of four with lovely grounds to walk around and balconies to sit out on. The completely equipped kitchen.
Cons: Decks and stairs painted and tub fixture replaced.
Location: It is right off an I 94 exit on S. Moreland Road in a nice commercial area of stores along that road the intersecting Greenfield road to the south.
Gorgeous quiet setting. Well maintained, but showing some wear, particularly on the steps and landings and the tub fixtures. Awesome Marriot beds with every need furnished. Gate house excercize room and equipment was top notch and the breakfast was good with lots of choices on the menu. Service from the staff was wonderful. Would like to stay longer some time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Old, Outdated, Dirty

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location & great surroundings, but poorly maintained and not clean. Sheets & bath towels were ok, but vents were covered in dust & it was very obvious they just quick clean the daily use items and don't clean the entire room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DPCfrom CT

Nice

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
In the process of maintenance work on the porches. Peeling paint and left over debris.