Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Location: Not much to do nearby.
Massive ceilings, clean room, and lots of crawling space for our baby. The breakfast was a nice bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: It's location was central
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: There are lots of museums and festivals
Front line staff very good take great care of you. Room very nice, housekeeping not so good just pulling over the top covers without straightening the bottom sheet and one time the pillows were how I left them? The house keeper also removed some bags I had folded which were next to some gifts I purchased. Complementary breakfast was extensive and very good. Three evenings they provided a complementary buffet supper with wine and beer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Stayed for summerfest was close enough to walk and other things to do in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Byron Georgia

Milwaukee downtown

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great place except we paid for a king bed but was given a queen also not enough parking for suv's. Returned to room at 9pm and had trouble finding a space our rental car would fit in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - nice walk to summer fest

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Huge sunny rooms - with a small stocked kitchenette
Great hotel - only down side was that they did not call as promised when the room was ready. We also had to wait in line twice (first when we checked in and second when our room was finally available).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel, on the river walk.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The rooms are ideal for families with children. The hotel is very clean, great location and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking was included in our rate, which added to the convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Great location and the staff were very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checked in early with no hassle. Breakfast was great. Very clean and spacious room. Great bars in walking distance. 15 min walk to Veteran's Park. Would/will stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was a disappointment. furniture in the was room was dirty, old, and not in good condition. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great ceilings/windows, slow drains

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the big tall ceilings and huge windows that let in tons of light. My two complaints were that the room was a little stale smelling, and could have used a spritz of some febreeze or something, and the drains in the sink and bathtub ran slow. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. Oh yeah, and the breakfast was good.