Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near expressway, mall, food, family.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Finding out what made our nose run and eyes water.
Location: Already did.
Staff was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, thoughtful. Coffee was very good. Like the "green" option. Something in the room made our noses run and eyes water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oconomowoc, WI

Pleasant Hotel at the Mall

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Plenty of entry doors, ample parking, the layout of the room.
Cons: A hot tub, would bring me back. And a free breakfast even for those who book at a discount price. We left without breakfast.
Location: Brookfield Mall, The Zoo, it was a busy area. Right near the freeway. Easy on and off the ramps.
It was a very nice pleasant hotel, I especially liked the sofa, and large window in my room. I thought it was interesting that they had two pools, one indoors and one outdoors, but no hot tub. The shower was great, what an awesome idea, thinking of incorporating that into my home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shocked

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Lots of stuff look at the problems I listed.
Bedding and washcloths were dirty, mattress wash worn out it sagged in the middle. Room said that a refrigerator was included when I got there was told it was an extra charge. I sleep using a CPAP I had to get an extension cord to plug it in on the other side of the room, because the outlets by the bed did not work properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Eastern WI

Nice hotel, quite busy during Brewer games

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Kids loved both the indoor (very warm) and outdoor (nice temp.) pools.
Cons: More staff at check-in desk during obvious busy times.
Location: Location is convenient for interstate and car travelers, but there are acres of cement/asphalt to cross before you can walk to much.
Very clean, comfortable hotel but very busy during Brewer's home games. The line to check in (3 hrs. before 1st pitch at Miller Park) was 8-10 deep with only 2-3 people working the desk when we arrived. Slow check-in process for such a large hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brewer game

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I expected more, just average the bartender was not very friendly either we had one drink and went back to the room, only advantage was it is close to miller park. But I will go elsewhere next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Mid level

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Checked in around 6. Large group in lobby waiting for rooms to be ready. Had club level room. Room was nicely appointed with newer furnishings. Bathroom was not included in remodel. Toilet was very old. Shower head plate was off the wall. Room had cobweb hanging from ceiling. Club "reception" was lacking in choices and quality. Continental breakfast ended at 9:30. Seemed early for weekend. Outdoor pool area was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marshfield, WI

Nice hotel very convenient to the State Fair

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Wonderful stay, staff was excellent - only thing that would have made it better would be a refrigerator in the room - so we could have gotten more cream puffs!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Sheraton Milwaukee, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay. Next time you do visit inquire about our Preferred Deluxe rooms as they all have refrigerators in them. Again thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WIS

GREAT SLEEP

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: CLEAN, QUIET AND COMFORTABLE
Cons: CONTINENTIAL BREAKFAST WOULD BE GREAT.
Location: SOUTH MOORELAND AVE. CLOSE TO ZOO, BREWERS FIELD
GREAT NIGHT SLEEP AND THE OUTSIDE POOL WAS EXCELLENT. WISHED YOU OFFERED A CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Sheraton Milwaukee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I will pass along your feedback regarding the breakfast. Again thank you for your feedback!! See you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay at this hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
They put us in a different room than rented. The bathroom had hair everywhere. They said they where going to clean it while we were out. We came back 2 hrs later...nothing had been done. We didn't get enough towels for the number of people in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2014 by Sheraton Milwaukee, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield. I apologize for the inconveniences that occured during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

nice hotel close to chopping and attractions

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The nice thing is that the convenient location is great!
Location: Close to shopping and a few attractions around the area.
the hotel is good. more set up for groups in my opinion. The room including bathroom were a little small considering we're a taller family. The breakfast buffet was nice as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2014 by Sheraton Milwaukee, Hotel Management
Christelle Thank you for staying with the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield. We do apologize that you felt the bathroom was little small but is great to hear you enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you